Recycle Bin

What is recycle bin?

When you delete a survey or surveys, they are moved to the recycle bin. Recycle bin folder is a special folder and will only show when there are deleted surveys. Go to: Surveys ยป Recycle Bin

To delete all surveys in the recycle bin permanently, you can click on the Empty Recycle Bin option.

To restore surveys, you can click on the restore link next to the survey.

Survey Software Help Image
Surveys older than 30 days will be deleted permanently.

License

This feature/tools described here are available with the following license(s) :

Free License and above

Was this article helpful?
Sorry about that
How can we improve it?
Submit