Questions marked with a * are required Exit Survey
Voting for phase 2 of our contest is now open until December 3.  Please vote for your favorite author(s) shown in the list below after reviewing the authors entries. Authors are listed in alaphabetical order, you may select up to 3 authors. Each voter may vote only once.

Ambika Devi, USA
Andrea Foy, USA
Ankit Shukla, USA
Bernard J. Fleury, USA
Bozena Zawisz, USA
Brian Aull, USA
C. L. Hunter, USA
Charlotte Canion, USA
Cheryl Meyer, USA
Christina M. Pages, USA
Cindy C. Murray, USA
Craig Stellpflug, USA
Cristina Carballo-Perelman, M.D., USA
D. L. Rogers, USA
Danielle Pajak, USA
Danny Berardinelli, USA
Darlien C. Breeze, USA
Donna Louis, USA
Doug Carnine, USA
Dr. Nicole Audet, Canada
Elizabeth Ferry-Perata, USA
Franny Armstrong, Canada
Guy R. Phillips, USA
Janet K. Shawgo, USA
Jeryn Alise Turner, USA
Jill Brennan, USA
Jody Sharpe, USA
Joseph Gandi, USA
Julie D. Penshorn, USA
Kass Ghayouri, Canada
Katrina Shawver, USA
Leila Lynne Leidtke, USA
Manoj Shrivastava, India
Marge Dawson, South Africa
Marie Joy, USA
Mark D. Walker, USA
M. L. Ruscsak, USA
Rena Winters, USA
Richard Trayler, USA
Robert Joe Stout, Mexico
Robin Christensen, USA
Ronald L. Herron, USA
Ruth Finnegan, United Kingdom
S. H. Montgomery, USA
S. W. Frontz, USA
Salvatore Esposito, USA
Shankar Kashyap, United Kingdom
Shinese M. Collins
Vicki-Ann Bush, USA
Violetta Armour, USA
Wayne Clark, Canada
William L. Ingram, USA