Delete Community

How to delete a Community?

Go To: Login >> Communities

Open the communities folder, you will find all the communities listed.

Click on More option and select Delete.

Survey Software Help Image
Deleted community will be moved to the recycle bin. Recycle bin will be seen only if there are any deleted community/communities.

You can retrieve the community back after clicking on Undelete option.

Survey Software Help Image
If you want to delete the community completely, you can click on Permanently delete now option. Communities once permanently deleted cannot be restored back.

War dieser Artikel hilfreich?
Das tut uns leid
Wie können wir es verbessern?
einreichen

Das könnte Sie auch noch interessieren...