Automatic Closure of Projects
Automatic Closure is a functionality that helps you to define criteria while sending out a survey from the Communities platform to close the survey on the defined close date and time or when the quota limit is reached. With this feature, you can automatically close the project and the survey will not be visible on the member portal once the criteria are met.
How to set an Automatic Closure criteria for a project/campaign?
- When sending out a survey from the Communities platform, under Delivery Options, You need to set the Automatic Closure toggle on.
- You can set a closure criteria either by defining a Response Quota limit or by providing a Close date and time
How can I update an existing Closure criteria or set a new criteria later?
- Go to: Send » History
- From the listing page, click on the gear icon (settings) for your respective project
- A pop up window will appear where we can set Automatic Closure criteria on/off and can also edit the criteria if it is already defined
This feature is available with the following license :