Project History stores all sent batch details / statistics. You can view the entire history under Project History.
Communities >> Send >> History
Once you pull the individual project history by clicking on the link. You will see the status of the project just below the project header.
The project can be in below mentioned status
To close the project you will need click on the status drop down and select the close project option to close the project. Closing the project will not display the sent survey on the portal and the members will not be able to see/ answer the survey for that project. This is usually done when you are done with your data collection and ready to send out new project.
All you need to do in that case is close the project and the survey will not be visible to any member
This feature is available with the following license :