You can change your community status to active or inactive. If you would like to make any changes to your community, you can change the status to inactive and work on it, once done with the changes, you can make the community active.
Active: Your community will be accessible to all members. They can login and use all the options available.
Inactive: Community users won’t be able to login to community if the status of the community is set to inactive.
Members will see the following message while logging in if the community is inactive.
This feature is available with the following license :