مكتبة قالب المسح الحرة مع أمثلة المسح

Voice of the customer Surveys

QuestionProهي الرائدة في السوق في تتبع رضا العملاء، وتوفير مسوحات رضا العملاء نهاية إلى نهاية للشركات.التركيز الفعال على مسوحات رضا العملاء قياس تصورات العملاء على مدى توفر شركة على عوامل النجاح الحاسمة للأعمال.الذي يفتحQuestionProحتى تتمكن من تقديم فهم مطلعة القرارات التجارية.بناء ونشر استطلاع رضا العملاء وقد منصةQuestionProلم تكن أسهل.سواء كان ذلك في أول مسح أو كنت أبحاث السوق المهنية،QuestionProهذه بنيت قبل توفر قوالب مسح رضا العملاء لحاجة كل الخاص بك.تركيزنا رضا العملاء استطلاعات بنيت قبل على سرعة الخدمة، وشراء الخبرة، استجابة الموظفين، ونقاط الألم العملاء.

Voice of the customer Surveys

ولاء حمض اختبار - نسخة جمع التبرعات

25 قضايا

تم توفير هذا الاستبيان لا معنى له حقوق التأليف والنشر خالية من فريدريك Reichheld، مؤلف من اثنين من أفضل الكتب مبيعا: قواعد الولاء! وأثر الولاء: القوة الخفية وراء النمو والأرباح وقيمة دائمة. Reichheld، وهو مستشار باين آند كومباني، لا يتحدث جيدا معروف (وكثيرا ما يستشهد).

Voice of the customer Surveys

عروض القيمة

29 قضايا

ويظهر هذا الاستبيان كيفية قياس كل من الارتياح وأهمية لعملائك من المقترحات القيمة الخاصة بك. مع هذا الاستبيان قد تجد أن العملاء راضون جدا مع الكتيبات والوثائق الخاصة بك، ولكن لا نعتبرهم أهمية، لافتة قد يكون إنفاق الكثير من المال عليها.

Voice of the customer Surveys

العلاقات العاطفية

11 قضايا

هل عملائك لها حقا التعادل العاطفي مع الشركة أو العلامة التجارية؟ وهذا الاستبيان تعطيك الجواب. وقد وضعت هذه الدراسة واختبارها من قبل مارتن Tolboom، استشاري مع TNS NIPO بالتعاون مع مؤسسة الاتصالات التجارية في أمستردام. اختبار مارتن العلاقات العاطفية للعملاء مع 10 علامة تجارية وطنية: فودافون، محلات السوبر ماركت ألبرت هاين، هاينكن البيرة ،، غرولش البيرة، وبوستبنك، بنك ING، Becel السمن، واثنين من الصحف الوطنية.

Survey Template Library

Voice of the customer Surveys

QuestionPro is the market leader in tracking customer satisfaction, providing end-to-end Customer Satisfaction Surveys for businesses. Effective customer satisfaction surveys focus on measuring customer perceptions on how well a company delivers on the critical success factors of the business. QuestionPro unlocks that understanding so you can make informed business decisions. Building and deploying a QuestionPro customer satisfaction survey platform has never been easier. Whether it's your first survey or you're a Market Research professional, QuestionPro provides these pre-built Customer Satisfaction Survey templates for your every need. Our pre-built Customer Satisfaction Surveys focus on service promptness, buying experience, staff responsiveness, and customer pain points.

Voice of the customer Surveys

Loyalty Acid Test - Fundraising Version

25 questions

This no-nonsense questionnaire was supplied copyright free from Frederick E. Reichheld, author of two best-sellers: The Loyalty Rules! and The Loyalty Effect: The Hidden Force Behind Growth, Profits and Lasting Value. Reichheld, a Bain Company consultant, is a well-known (and often quoted) speaker.

Voice of the customer Surveys

Value Propositions

29 questions

This questionnaire shows how to measure both the satisfaction of and the importance to your customers of your value propositions. With this questionnaire you may find that customers are very satisfied with your brochures and documentation, but do not consider them important, a sign you may be spending too much money on them.

Voice of the customer Surveys

Emotional Ties

11 questions

Do your customers really have an emotional tie with your company or brand? This questionnaire will give you the answer. This survey was developed and tested by Maarten Tolboom, a consultant with TNS NIPO in cooperation with the Foundation for Commercial Communications in Amsterdam. Maarten tested the emotional ties of customers with 10 national brands: Vodaphone, Albert Hein supermarkets, Heineken beer,, Grolsch beer, the Postbank, ING bank, Becel margarine, and two national newspapers.