COMPTE GRATUIT

Questions du sondage sur la satisfaction des patients + exemple de modèle de questionnaire

| Questions et questionnaires | QuestionPro


Veuillez prendre quelques minutes pour remplir ce sondage sur la pertinence et la qualité du service que vous avez reçu. {Nom de l'hôpital} Honore vos commentaires et vos réponses seront utilisées pour améliorer nos performances futures. Merci pour votre participation.
Q1. Sur une échelle de 0 à 10, compte tenu de votre expérience complète avec notre établissement médical, quelle est la probabilité que vous nous recommandiez à un ami ou un collègue?
Très improbable
Très probable
Q2. Veuillez indiquer votre niveau de satisfaction concernant le processus de prise de rendez-vous avec votre médecin:
Q3. Veuillez évaluer votre fournisseur de soins de santé principal en:
Très satisfait Satisfait Neutre Insatisfait Très insatisfait
Réaliser un diagnostic rapide
Satisfait
Prescription de médicaments
Satisfait
Q4. Êtes-vous actuellement couvert par un régime d'assurance maladie?
Q5. Lors de la demande de rendez-vous, avez-vous eu la chance de voir votre fournisseur principal?
Q6. Combien de temps avez-vous dû attendre (après l'heure du rendez-vous) pour rencontrer le médecin?
Q7. L'établissement de santé est-il celui que vous visitez habituellement en cas de problème de santé?
Q8. Depuis combien de mois / d'années visitez-vous cet établissement de santé?
Q9. Au cours de la dernière année, à quelle fréquence avez-vous visité votre établissement de santé?
Q10. En moyenne, à quelle fréquence visitez-vous l'hôpital au cours d'une année donnée?
Q11. À quelle fréquence avez-vous reçu des informations contradictoires de différents professionnels de la santé dans cet hôpital?
Q12. Avez-vous été informé des effets secondaires et des symptômes indésirables des médicaments qui vous ont été prescrits?
Q13. Dans quelle mesure étiez-vous satisfait des éléments suivants pendant votre traitement dans notre établissement médical?
Très satisfait
Satisfait
Neutre
Insatisfait
Très insatisfait
Professionnalisme de notre personnel
Hygiène au centre médical
Soins prodigués par du personnel médical
Temps passé par un médecin avec vous
Attention aux préoccupations
Coordination entre les différents départements
Q14. Vous a-t-on demandé aujourd'hui si vous aviez vu des prestataires de soins de santé à part nous depuis votre dernière visite?
Q15. Pensez-vous que nos heures de travail sont bien adaptées pour vous traiter?
Q16. Dans quelle mesure l'emplacement de nos installations vous convient-il?
Q17. À quel point a-t-il été facile de naviguer facilement à travers nos installations jusqu'à votre destination?
Q18. Comment nous évalueriez-vous sur les paramètres suivants?
Très bon
Bien
Moyenne
Pauvres
Très pauvre
Notre souci de confidentialité et de transparence
Qualité de service reçue
Informations fournies pour mener une vie plus saine
Q19. Connaissez-vous tous les services de santé que nous proposons?
Q20. A-t-il été facile d'obtenir un rendez-vous de suivi?
Q21. Après votre test de laboratoire, combien de jours vous a-t-il fallu pour recevoir les résultats de votre test?
Q22. Le personnel de la pharmacie a-t-il facturé votre fournisseur de soins de santé et perçu auprès de vous la bonne franchise pour vos médicaments?
Q23. Avez-vous trouvé tous vos médicaments prescrits dans notre pharmacie?
Q24. Nous avons-nous aidé à trouver d'autres services dont nous avons besoin et que nous ne proposons pas?
Q25. Avez-vous d'autres commentaires à nous faire?

Pourquoi mener une enquête de satisfaction des patients?

Dans de nombreux cas, certaines facettes du fonctionnement d'un établissement médical ne sont pas traitées en raison d'une collecte peu fréquente de commentaires des patients et du manque d'informations concernant les problèmes rencontrés par les patients lors de la consultation et du traitement. C'est là que les sondages sur la satisfaction des patients fournissent une plateforme efficace permettant aux patients de fournir une rétroaction honnête, basée sur leur expérience. Voyons pourquoi la réalisation d'enquêtes périodiques sur la satisfaction des patients est essentielle pour maintenir et augmenter la fréquentation de vos patients. Il y a cinq raisons pour lesquelles vous devriez mener une enquête de satisfaction des patients.

  • Cartographier et suivre le parcours d'un patient: Il est important pour un institut médical de garder une trace de la satisfaction de son patient, sur la base des soins efficaces fournis. Afin d'assurer des soins efficaces aux patients à chaque point d'interaction significative avec le personnel médical et votre établissement en général, il est toujours recommandé de mener des enquêtes de satisfaction des patients à plusieurs moments de leur parcours. Cela vous permet de suivre les points où la satisfaction est faible et d'y remédier.
  • Recueillir des données sur la fidélité des patients: y compris une question sur le score net du promoteur: «Compte tenu de votre expérience complète avec notre établissement médical, quelle serait la probabilité que vous nous recommandiez à un ami ou un collègue?» - vous aidera à comprendre à quel point vos patients sont fidèles, car chaque patient parlera certainement à ses amis et collègues de son expérience après avoir terminé son traitement.

    Sur la base de leurs réponses, les patients seront divisés en trois catégories: promoteurs (9-10), passifs (7-8) et détracteurs (0-6).

    Dans de nombreux cas, si les patients ont eu une expérience terrible (c.-à-d. Des détracteurs) ou une expérience agréable (c.-à-d. Des promoteurs), ils parleront certainement de l'expérience au sein de leur réseau d'amis et de collègues. Bien qu'une expérience terrible nuise à la réputation de votre établissement, une expérience agréable réussira certainement à se bâtir une réputation positive.

    Ainsi, les autorités hospitalières doivent calculer leur score net de promoteur soit à chaque point de contact du parcours du patient, soit vers la fin de leur traitement pour s'assurer constamment que les problèmes des patients nuisibles sont traités, des efforts sont faits pour convertir les passifs en promoteurs et les promoteurs sont satisfaits de chaque traitement. expérience.

  • Signaler tout mauvais traitement par les membres du personnel: un modèle d'enquête de satisfaction des patients favorise la transparence en fournissant aux patients un moyen de parler de tout mauvais traitement du personnel hospitalier et de le porter à la connaissance de la direction. La direction peut prendre une mesure pour licencier ces membres du personnel ou les former à être respectueux envers chaque patient qui visite l'établissement médical.
  • Soins efficaces aux patients: en menant une enquête de satisfaction des patients, les institutions médicales peuvent analyser l'écart entre les demandes des patients et leurs dispositions. Les installations médicales peuvent améliorer la visibilité de leur efficacité opérationnelle, ce qui peut être utilisé pour combler l'écart identifié.

    Chaque industrie est devenue centrée sur le client et le secteur de la santé n'est pas différent. Il y a un nombre considérable de domaines dans les opérations d'un établissement médical qui doivent être améliorés et c'est là que l'apprentissage des clients devient directement efficace. Votre hôpital ou organisme de soins de santé peut inclure des questions sur la façon dont vous pouvez mieux servir les patients pour continuer à évoluer en fonction de l'évolution des pensées et des opinions des patients.

  • Offrir des services en temps opportun aux patients: 8 autorités médicales sur 10 étaient d'avis qu'elles ont soigné tous leurs patients précisément à leur créneau de rendez-vous respectif. Alors que près de 50% des patients étaient d'avis contraire - ils ne sont jamais appelés à l'heure précise de leur rendez-vous.
  • Obtenez des informations sur les niveaux d'hygiène: les niveaux d' hygiène d'un hôpital reflètent la qualité de son entretien et un échantillon important de patients préférerait visiter un hôpital offrant des installations propres et hygiéniques. Vous pouvez inclure des questions concernant cet aspect du questionnaire.

Enquêtes de soins de santé

Services de l'examen médical Modèle Enquête

21 des questions

enquête d'évaluation du service médical à l'opportunité de caractéristiques d'examen médical, et les attitudes des clients des services actuels.

Enquêtes de soins de santé

Soins de santé Opinion Template Enquête

44 des questions

Hôpital et soins de santé enquête d'opinion sur la qualité, l'accessibilité, la disponibilité et les préférences des clients.

Enquêtes de soins de santé

Physician Practices Modèle Enquête

47 des questions

les pratiques des médecins enquête, fournir une évaluation de l'hôpital et les services fournis.

FREE ACCOUNT

Patient Satisfaction Survey Questions + Sample Questionnaire Template

Patient Satisfaction Survey Questions Template is a complete sample questionnaire that offers industry tested questions and examples for measuring patient satisfaction for hospitals, clinics, and medical institutions / individual professionals. Researchers can use this ready-made and mobile friendly sample survey to collect and automatically analyze patient satisfaction survey responses and insights in real-time. Whether you are a hospital, clinic or any other medical institution, your patients are your customers, while you also owe them a moral and professional responsibility. From an ethical and medical profession standpoint - every institution has a responsibility to its patients. From a business standpoint, your patients are your customers and patient satisfaction is critical to ensuring the success of your medical facility/institution. This sample survey questionnaire is here to help you receive precise insights into patient satisfaction. You can also use this as an example template and edit it as it fits your requirements.


Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey on the relevance and quality of service you have received. {Hospital Name} Honors your feedback and your responses will be used to improve our future performance. Thank you for your input.

Q1. On a scale of 0-10, considering your complete experience with our medical facility, how likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague?
Very Unlikely
Very Likely
Q2. Please state your level of satisfaction with the process of booking an appointment with your doctor:
Q3. Please rate your primary healthcare provider in:
Very SatisfiedSatisfiedNeutralUnsatisfiedVery Unsatisfied
Conducting a swift diagnosis
Satisfied
Prescribing medications
Satisfied
Q4. Are you currently covered under a health insurance plan?
Q5. When requesting an appointment, were you given a chance to see your primary provider?
Q6. How long did you have to wait (past the appointment time) to meet the doctor?
Q7. Is the healthcare facility the one you usually visit in case of a health problem?
Q8. Since how many months/years have you been visiting this healthcare facility?
Q9. In the past year, how frequently did you visit your healthcare facility?
Q10. On average, how often do you visit the hospital in a given year?
Q11. How often did you receive conflicting information from different medical care professionals at this hospital?
Q12. Were you informed about the side effects and adverse symptoms of the medicines prescribed to you?
Q13. How satisfied were you with the following during your treatment at our medical facility?
Very Satisfied
Satisfied
Neutral
Unsatisfied
Very Unsatisfied
Professionalism of our staff
Hygiene at the medical center
Care provided by medical personnel
Time that a doctor spent with you
Attentiveness towards concerns
Co-ordination between different departments
Q14. Were you asked today, if you had seen any health care providers besides us since your last visit?
Q15. Do you feel that our work hours are well suited to treat you?
Q16. How convenient is our facility’s location for you?
Q17. How easy was it to navigate your way across our facility, to your destination with ease?
Q18. How would you rate us on the following parameters?
Very Good
Good
Average
Poor
Very Poor
Our concern for your privacy and transparency
Quality of service received
Information provided towards leading a healthier life
Q19. Do you know about all the healthcare services we offer?
Q20. How easy was it to get a follow-up appointment?
Q21. After your laboratory test, how many days did it take for you to receive your test results?
Q22. Did the pharmacy staff bill your health provider and collect the right deductible from you for your medicines?
Q23. Did you find all your prescribed medicines in our pharmacy?
Q24. Have we helped you find other services you need that we do not provide?
Q25. Do you have any other feedback for us?

Why conduct a Patient Satisfaction Survey?

In many cases, certain facets of a medical facility’s functioning remain unaddressed due to an infrequent collection of patient feedback and the sheer lack of information regarding those issues faced by patients while availing for consultation and treatment. This is where patient satisfaction surveys provide an effective platform for patients to provide an honest feedback, based on their experience. Let’s look at why conducting periodic patient satisfaction surveys are critical towards maintaining and growing your patient visitors. There are five reasons why you should conduct a patient satisfaction survey.

  • Map and track a patient’s journey: It is important for a medical institute to keep track of their patient's satisfaction, based on the provided effective care. In order to ensure effective patient care at every point of significant interaction with the medical staff, and your institution at large, it is always recommended to conduct patient satisfaction surveys at multiple points of their journey. This enables you to track the points where satisfaction is low and remedy them.
  • Gather data about the patient loyalty: Including a Net Promoter Score question: “Considering your complete experience with our medical facility, how likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague?” - will help you understand how loyal your patients are as each patient will definitely talk to their friends and colleagues about their experience after they are done with their treatment.

    On the basis of their responses, patients will be divided into three categories: Promoters (9-10), Passives (7-8) and Detractors (0-6).

    In many cases, if patients have had a terrible experience (i.e. detractors) or a pleasant experience (i.e. promoters), they will definitely talk about the experience within their network of friends and colleagues. While a terrible experience will cause damage to your facility’s reputation, a pleasant experience will definitely be successful in building a positive reputation.

    Thus, hospital authorities should calculate their Net Promoter Score either at every patient journey touchpoint or towards the end of their treatment to constantly ensure that issues by detractive patients are addressed, efforts are made to convert passives into promoters and promoters are kept satisfied with each treatment experience.

  • Report any ill-treatment by staff members: A patient satisfaction survey template promotes transparency by providing patients a medium to talk about any ill-treatment from hospital staff and bring it to the management’s notice. The management can take a step to either fire those staff members or train them to be respectful towards each and every patient who visits the medical facility.
  • Effective patient care: By conducting a patient satisfaction survey, medical institutions can analyze the gap between patient demands and their provisions. Medical facilities can improve visibility into their operational efficiency, which can be used to bridge the identified gap.

    Every industry has become customer-centric, and the healthcare sector is no different. There are a considerable number of areas in a medical institution’s operations which need improvement and this is where learning from the customers directly becomes effective. Your hospital or healthcare organization can include questions about how you can serve the patients better to keep evolving according to the evolution happening in patient thoughts and opinions.

  • Offer timely services to patients: 8 out of 10 medical authorities were of the opinion that they attended all their patients precisely at their respective appointment slots. Whereas, almost 50% of patients opined otherwise - they never get called in at their precise appointment time.
  • Gain insights about hygiene levels: Hygiene levels of a hospital reflect on how well-maintained it is and there is a significant sample of patients who would prefer visiting a hospital offering clean and hygienic facilities. You can include questions regarding this aspect of the questionnaire.

Health Care Surveys

Medical Examination Services Survey Template

21 questions

Medical Examination Services Survey Template offers questions to evaluate the desirability of medical examination features and customer attitudes of current services. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about the medical examination. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "Rate the following parameters according to their importance", "How would you rate on each of the following items with your current medical service provider?" et al.

Health Care Surveys

Healthcare Opinion Survey Template

44 questions

Healthcare Opinion Survey Template offers hospital and healthcare organization questions to evaluate quality, affordability levels, availability, and preferences of customers. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about the healthcare opinions. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "Is there a difference in performance between the available hospitals in this area?", "How satisfied are you with the following factors" et al.

Health Care Surveys

Physician Practices Survey Template

47 questions

Physician Practices Survey Template offers questions for evaluation of hospital and the services provided. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about hospitals and their services. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "What is your medical specialty", "When a patient needs hospital care, who selects the hospital or other care facility?" et al.