Vollversion testen

Fragen zur Umfrage zur Patientenzufriedenheit + Beispielvorlage für einen Fragebogen

| Fragen und Fragebögen QuestionPro


Bitte nehmen Sie sich ein paar Minuten Zeit, um diese Umfrage über die Relevanz und Qualität des Service auszufüllen, den Sie erhalten haben. {Name des Krankenhauses} Würdigt Ihr Feedback und Ihre Antworten werden verwendet, um unsere zukünftige Leistung zu verbessern. Danke für deinen Beitrag.
Q1. Wie wahrscheinlich ist es, dass Sie uns auf einer Skala von 0 bis 10 angesichts Ihrer vollständigen Erfahrung mit unserer medizinischen Einrichtung einem Freund oder Kollegen empfehlen?
Sehr unwahrscheinlich
Sehr wahrscheinlich
Q2. Bitte geben Sie an, wie zufrieden Sie mit der Buchung eines Termins bei Ihrem Arzt sind:
Q3. Bitte bewerten Sie Ihren primären Gesundheitsdienstleister in:
sehr zufrieden Zufrieden Neutral Nicht zufrieden sehr unbefriedigt
Schnelle Diagnose durchführen
Zufrieden
Medikamente verschreiben
Zufrieden
Q4. Sind Sie derzeit krankenversichert?
Q5. Haben Sie bei der Beantragung eines Termins die Möglichkeit erhalten, Ihren Hauptanbieter zu sehen?
Q6. Wie lange mussten Sie (nach dem Termin) warten, um den Arzt zu treffen?
Q7. Ist die Gesundheitseinrichtung diejenige, die Sie normalerweise im Falle eines Gesundheitsproblems besuchen?
Q8. Seit wie vielen Monaten / Jahren besuchen Sie diese Gesundheitseinrichtung?
Q9. Wie oft haben Sie im vergangenen Jahr Ihre Gesundheitseinrichtung besucht?
Q10. Wie oft besuchen Sie durchschnittlich in einem bestimmten Jahr das Krankenhaus?
Q11. Wie oft haben Sie widersprüchliche Informationen von verschiedenen medizinischen Fachkräften in diesem Krankenhaus erhalten?
Q12. Wurden Sie über die Nebenwirkungen und Nebenwirkungen der Ihnen verschriebenen Arzneimittel informiert?
Q13. Wie zufrieden waren Sie während Ihrer Behandlung in unserer medizinischen Einrichtung mit Folgendem?
sehr zufrieden
Zufrieden
Neutral
Nicht zufrieden
sehr unbefriedigt
Professionalität unserer Mitarbeiter
Hygiene im medizinischen Zentrum
Betreuung durch medizinisches Personal
Zeit, die ein Arzt mit Ihnen verbracht hat
Aufmerksamkeit für Bedenken
Koordination zwischen verschiedenen Abteilungen
Q14. Wurden Sie heute gefragt, ob Sie seit Ihrem letzten Besuch neben uns noch andere Gesundheitsdienstleister gesehen haben?
Q15. Glauben Sie, dass unsere Arbeitszeiten gut geeignet sind, Sie zu behandeln?
Q16. Wie günstig ist der Standort unserer Einrichtung für Sie?
Q17. Wie einfach war es, mit Leichtigkeit durch unsere Einrichtung zu Ihrem Ziel zu navigieren?
Q18. Wie würden Sie uns anhand der folgenden Parameter bewerten?
Sehr gut
Gut
Durchschnittlich
Arm
Sehr arm
Unser Anliegen für Ihre Privatsphäre und Transparenz
Servicequalität erhalten
Informationen für ein gesünderes Leben
Q19. Kennen Sie alle von uns angebotenen Gesundheitsdienstleistungen?
Q20. Wie einfach war es, einen Folgetermin zu bekommen?
Q21. Wie viele Tage haben Sie nach Ihrem Labortest gebraucht, um Ihre Testergebnisse zu erhalten?
Q22. Hat das Apothekenpersonal Ihrem Arzt eine Rechnung gestellt und den von Ihnen für Ihre Medikamente Selbstbehalt abgeholt?
Q23. Haben Sie alle verschriebenen Medikamente in unserer Apotheke gefunden?
Q24. Haben wir Ihnen geholfen, andere Dienstleistungen zu finden, die wir benötigen und die wir nicht anbieten?
Q25. Haben Sie noch Feedback für uns?

Warum eine Umfrage zur Patientenzufriedenheit durchführen?

In vielen Fällen bleiben bestimmte Aspekte der Funktionsweise einer medizinischen Einrichtung aufgrund einer seltenen Sammlung von Patientenfeedbacks und des bloßen Mangels an Informationen zu den Problemen, mit denen Patienten während der Konsultation und Behandlung konfrontiert sind, unberücksichtigt. Hier bieten Umfragen zur Patientenzufriedenheit eine effektive Plattform für Patienten, um auf der Grundlage ihrer Erfahrungen ein ehrliches Feedback zu geben. Schauen wir uns an, warum die Durchführung regelmäßiger Umfragen zur Patientenzufriedenheit für die Aufrechterhaltung und das Wachstum Ihrer Patientenbesucher von entscheidender Bedeutung ist. Es gibt fünf Gründe, warum Sie eine Umfrage zur Patientenzufriedenheit durchführen sollten.

  • Kartieren und verfolgen Sie die Reise eines Patienten: Für ein medizinisches Institut ist es wichtig, die Zufriedenheit seines Patienten auf der Grundlage der bereitgestellten effektiven Versorgung zu verfolgen. Um eine effektive Patientenversorgung an jedem Punkt einer signifikanten Interaktion mit dem medizinischen Personal und Ihrer Einrichtung insgesamt sicherzustellen, wird immer empfohlen, Umfragen zur Patientenzufriedenheit an mehreren Punkten ihrer Reise durchzuführen. Auf diese Weise können Sie die Punkte verfolgen, an denen die Zufriedenheit gering ist, und sie beheben.
  • Sammeln Sie Daten zur Patientenbindung: Einschließlich einer Frage zum Net Promoter Score: „Wie wahrscheinlich ist es angesichts Ihrer vollständigen Erfahrung mit unserer medizinischen Einrichtung, dass Sie uns einem Freund oder Kollegen empfehlen?“ - hilft Ihnen zu verstehen, wie loyal Ihre Patienten sind, da jeder Patient definitiv mit seinen Freunden und Kollegen über ihre Erfahrungen sprechen wird, nachdem sie mit ihrer Behandlung fertig sind.

    Aufgrund ihrer Antworten werden die Patienten in drei Kategorien eingeteilt: Promotoren (9-10), Passive (7-8) und Kritiker (0-6).

    In vielen Fällen werden Patienten, die eine schreckliche Erfahrung (dh Kritiker) oder eine angenehme Erfahrung (dh Promotoren) gemacht haben, definitiv über die Erfahrung in ihrem Netzwerk von Freunden und Kollegen sprechen. Während eine schreckliche Erfahrung den Ruf Ihrer Einrichtung schädigen wird, wird eine angenehme Erfahrung definitiv erfolgreich sein, um einen positiven Ruf aufzubauen.

    Daher sollten die Krankenhausbehörden ihren Netto-Promoter-Score entweder an jedem Berührungspunkt der Patientenreise oder gegen Ende ihrer Behandlung berechnen, um ständig sicherzustellen, dass Probleme von schädlichen Patienten behoben werden. Es werden Anstrengungen unternommen, um Passive in Promotoren umzuwandeln, und die Promotoren werden mit jeder Behandlung zufrieden gestellt Erfahrung.

  • Melden Sie Misshandlungen durch Mitarbeiter: Eine Vorlage für eine Umfrage zur Patientenzufriedenheit fördert die Transparenz, indem sie den Patienten ein Medium bietet, um über Misshandlungen durch Krankenhauspersonal zu sprechen und das Management darauf aufmerksam zu machen. Das Management kann einen Schritt unternehmen, um entweder diese Mitarbeiter zu entlassen oder sie darin zu schulen, jedem Patienten, der die medizinische Einrichtung besucht, gegenüber respektvoll zu sein.
  • Effektive Patientenversorgung: Durch die Durchführung einer Umfrage zur Patientenzufriedenheit können medizinische Einrichtungen die Kluft zwischen Patientenanforderungen und deren Versorgung analysieren. Medizinische Einrichtungen können die Sichtbarkeit ihrer betrieblichen Effizienz verbessern, wodurch die festgestellte Lücke geschlossen werden kann.

    Jede Branche ist kundenorientiert geworden, und der Gesundheitssektor ist nicht anders. Es gibt eine beträchtliche Anzahl von Bereichen in den Operationen einer medizinischen Einrichtung, die verbessert werden müssen, und hier wird das Lernen von den Kunden direkt wirksam. Ihr Krankenhaus oder Ihre Gesundheitsorganisation kann Fragen dazu enthalten, wie Sie den Patienten besser dienen können, um sich entsprechend der Entwicklung der Gedanken und Meinungen der Patienten weiterzuentwickeln.

  • Bieten Sie Patienten zeitnahe Dienstleistungen an: 8 von 10 medizinischen Behörden waren der Meinung, dass sie alle ihre Patienten genau an ihren jeweiligen Terminplätzen betreuten. Während fast 50% der Patienten etwas anderes meinten, werden sie nie zu ihrem genauen Termin angerufen.
  • Gewinnen Sie Einblicke in die Hygienestufen: Die Hygienestufen eines Krankenhauses spiegeln wider, wie gut es gepflegt ist, und es gibt eine bedeutende Stichprobe von Patienten, die es vorziehen würden, ein Krankenhaus mit sauberen und hygienischen Einrichtungen zu besuchen. Sie können Fragen zu diesem Aspekt in den Fragebogen aufnehmen.

Befragungen im Gesundheitswesen

Ärztliche Untersuchungen

21 Fragen

Gesundheitsdienst Auswertung Umfrage für Wünschbarkeit der medizinischen Untersuchung Merkmale und die Einstellung der Kunden von aktuellen Dienstleistungen.

Befragungen im Gesundheitswesen

Optionen der Gesundheitsversorgung

44 Fragen

Krankenhaus und Gesundheitsversorgung Meinungsumfrage über die Qualität, Erschwinglichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Vorlieben der Kunden.

Befragungen im Gesundheitswesen

Arztpraktiken

47 Fragen

Arztpraxen Umfrage, eine Bewertung des Spitals und Dienstleistungen zur Verfügung gestellt.

Patient Satisfaction Survey Questions + Sample Questionnaire Template

Patient Satisfaction Survey Questions Template is a complete sample questionnaire that offers industry tested questions and examples for measuring patient satisfaction for hospitals, clinics, and medical institutions / individual professionals. Researchers can use this ready-made and mobile friendly sample survey to collect and automatically analyze patient satisfaction survey responses and insights in real-time. Whether you are a hospital, clinic or any other medical institution, your patients are your customers, while you also owe them a moral and professional responsibility. From an ethical and medical profession standpoint - every institution has a responsibility to its patients. From a business standpoint, your patients are your customers and patient satisfaction is critical to ensuring the success of your medical facility/institution. This sample survey questionnaire is here to help you receive precise insights into patient satisfaction. You can also use this as an example template and edit it as it fits your requirements.


 
 
 


Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey on the relevance and quality of service you have received. {Hospital Name} Honors your feedback and your responses will be used to improve our future performance. Thank you for your input.

 
 
Q1. On a scale of 0-10, considering your complete experience with our medical facility, how likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague?
«Very UnlikelyVery Likely»
012345678910
 
 
Q2. Please state your level of satisfaction with the process of booking an appointment with your doctor
 
Very Satisfied
 
Satisfied
 
Neutral
 
Unsatisfied
 
Very Unsatisfied
 
Q3. Please rate your primary healthcare provider in:
Very Satisfied Satisfied Neutral Unsatisfied Very Unsatisfied
Conducting a swift diagnosis
-
Prescribing medications
-
 
 
Q4. Are you currently covered under a health insurance plan?
 
Yes
 
No
 
 
Q5. When requesting an appointment, were you given a chance to see your primary provider?
 
Always
 
Sometimes
 
Never
 
 
Q6. How long did you have to wait (past the appointment time) to meet the doctor?
 
0-30 minutes
 
30-60 minutes
 
More than an hour
 
More than two hours
 
 
Q7. Is the healthcare facility the one you usually visit in case of a health problem?
 
Yes
 
No
 
 
Q8. Since how many months/years have you been visiting this healthcare facility?
 
< 6 months
 
Between 6 months to a year
 
Minimum 1 year but less than 3 years
 
Minimum 3 years but less than 5 years
 
Minimum or more than 5 years
 
 
Q9. In the past year, how frequently did you visit your healthcare facility?
 
Not at all
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
More than 5 times
 
 
Q10. On average, how often do you visit the hospital in a given year?
 
Less than 1 visit
 
1-2 visits
 
3-5 visits
 
More than 5 visits
 
 
Q11. How often did you receive conflicting information from different medical care professionals at this hospital?
 
Always
 
Sometimes
 
Never
 
 
Q12. Were you informed about the side effects and adverse symptoms of the medicines prescribed to you?
 
Yes
 
No
 
Q13. How satisfied were you with the following during your treatment at our medical facility?
Very Satisfied Satisfied Neutral Unsatisfied Very Unsatisfied
Professionalism of our staff
Hygiene at the medical center
Care provided by medical personnel
Time that a doctor spent with you
Attentiveness towards concerns
Co-ordination between different departments
 
 
Q14. Were you asked today, if you had seen any health care providers besides us since your last visit?
 
Yes
 
No
 
 
Q15. Do you feel that our work hours are well suited to treat you?
 
Strongly Agree
 
Agree
 
Neutral
 
Disagree
 
Strongly Disagree
 
 
Q16. How convenient is our facility’s location for you?
 
Somewhat Convenient
 
Convenient
 
Neutral
 
Inconvenient
 
Somewhat Inconvenient
 
 
Q17. How easy was it to navigate your way across our facility, to your destination with ease?
 
Very Easy
 
Easy
 
Neutral
 
Difficult
 
Very Difficult
 
Q18. How would you rate us on the following parameters?
Very Good Good Average Poor Very Poor
Our concern for your privacy and transparency
Quality of service received
Information provided towards leading a healthier life
 
 
Q19. Do you know about all the healthcare services we offer?
 
I was told about all of them without asking
 
I was told after I asked for them
 
I was not told about them
 
 
Q20. How easy was it to get a follow-up appointment?
Very Difficult
Difficult
Neutral
Easy
Very Easy
 
 
Q21. After your laboratory test, how many days did it take for you to receive your test results?
 
0-2 days
 
3-5 days
 
6-7 days
 
7+ days
 
 
Q22. Did the pharmacy staff bill your health provider and collect the right deductible from you for your medicines?
 
Yes
 
No
 
 
Q23. Did you find all your prescribed medicines in our pharmacy?
 
All
 
Some
 
None
 
 
Q24. Have we helped you find other services you need that we do not provide?
 
Yes
 
No
 
 
Q25. Do you have any other feedback for us?
   

Why conduct a Patient Satisfaction Survey?

In many cases, certain facets of a medical facility’s functioning remain unaddressed due to an infrequent collection of patient feedback and the sheer lack of information regarding those issues faced by patients while availing for consultation and treatment. This is where patient satisfaction surveys provide an effective platform for patients to provide an honest feedback, based on their experience. Let’s look at why conducting periodic patient satisfaction surveys are critical towards maintaining and growing your patient visitors. There are five reasons why you should conduct a patient satisfaction survey.

  • Map and track a patient’s journey: It is important for a medical institute to keep track of their patient's satisfaction, based on the provided effective care. In order to ensure effective patient care at every point of significant interaction with the medical staff, and your institution at large, it is always recommended to conduct patient satisfaction surveys at multiple points of their journey. This enables you to track the points where satisfaction is low and remedy them.
  • Gather data about the patient loyalty: Including a Net Promoter Score question: “Considering your complete experience with our medical facility, how likely would you be to recommend us to a friend or colleague?” - will help you understand how loyal your patients are as each patient will definitely talk to their friends and colleagues about their experience after they are done with their treatment.

    On the basis of their responses, patients will be divided into three categories: Promoters (9-10), Passives (7-8) and Detractors (0-6).

    In many cases, if patients have had a terrible experience (i.e. detractors) or a pleasant experience (i.e. promoters), they will definitely talk about the experience within their network of friends and colleagues. While a terrible experience will cause damage to your facility’s reputation, a pleasant experience will definitely be successful in building a positive reputation.

    Thus, hospital authorities should calculate their Net Promoter Score either at every patient journey touchpoint or towards the end of their treatment to constantly ensure that issues by detractive patients are addressed, efforts are made to convert passives into promoters and promoters are kept satisfied with each treatment experience.

  • Report any ill-treatment by staff members: A patient satisfaction survey template promotes transparency by providing patients a medium to talk about any ill-treatment from hospital staff and bring it to the management’s notice. The management can take a step to either fire those staff members or train them to be respectful towards each and every patient who visits the medical facility.
  • Effective patient care: By conducting a patient satisfaction survey, medical institutions can analyze the gap between patient demands and their provisions. Medical facilities can improve visibility into their operational efficiency, which can be used to bridge the identified gap.

    Every industry has become customer-centric, and the healthcare sector is no different. There are a considerable number of areas in a medical institution’s operations which need improvement and this is where learning from the customers directly becomes effective. Your hospital or healthcare organization can include questions about how you can serve the patients better to keep evolving according to the evolution happening in patient thoughts and opinions.

  • Offer timely services to patients: 8 out of 10 medical authorities were of the opinion that they attended all their patients precisely at their respective appointment slots. Whereas, almost 50% of patients opined otherwise - they never get called in at their precise appointment time.
  • Gain insights about hygiene levels: Hygiene levels of a hospital reflect on how well-maintained it is and there is a significant sample of patients who would prefer visiting a hospital offering clean and hygienic facilities. You can include questions regarding this aspect of the questionnaire.

Health Care Surveys

Medical Examination Services Survey Template

21 questions

Medical Examination Services Survey Template offers questions to evaluate the desirability of medical examination features and customer attitudes of current services. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about the medical examination. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "Rate the following parameters according to their importance", "How would you rate on each of the following items with your current medical service provider?" et al.

Health Care Surveys

Healthcare Opinion Survey Template

44 questions

Healthcare Opinion Survey Template offers hospital and healthcare organization questions to evaluate quality, affordability levels, availability, and preferences of customers. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about the healthcare opinions. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "Is there a difference in performance between the available hospitals in this area?", "How satisfied are you with the following factors" et al.

Health Care Surveys

Physician Practices Survey Template

47 questions

Physician Practices Survey Template offers questions for evaluation of hospital and the services provided. This sample can be edited by the survey maker according to the required details about hospitals and their services. Some of the question examples of this questionnaire are "What is your medical specialty", "When a patient needs hospital care, who selects the hospital or other care facility?" et al.