حساب مجاني

20 أسئلة مسح الصحة العقلية لاستبيان + قالب عينة

| أسئلة واستبيانات | QuestionPro


يرجى قضاء بضع دقائق لملء هذا الاستبيان حول الحالة العامة لصحتك العقلية. نحن نقدر ملاحظاتك وسوف تظل ردودكم سرية. شكرا لك على المدخلات الخاصة بك.
يرجى تزويدنا بالمعلومات التالية.
ما هو جنسك؟
ما هو أعلى مستوى تعليمي حصلت عليه؟
ما هو وضعك العائلي؟
هل انت معاق
يرجى وضع علامة الدخل السنوي الإجمالي الخاص بك؟
أي من مجموعة السباق التالية تصفك بشكل أفضل؟
بشكل عام ، كيف تقيم صحتك العقلية؟
هل هناك تاريخ من الاضطراب العقلي في عائلتك؟
هل سبق أن تم تشخيصك باضطراب عقلي من قبل؟
إذا كانت الإجابة "نعم" ، فيرجى تحديد أي فرد من أفراد الأسرة لديه / لديه تاريخ من الأمراض العقلية.
هل سبق لك أن ارتكبت؟
هل الجارية حاليا أي دواء؟
هل شعرت بانخفاض أو انخفاض بشكل خاص لأكثر من أسبوعين على التوالي؟
هل تعتاد على المخدرات والكحول؟
متى أجريت آخر فحص للصحة العقلية؟
هل تعرض أي من الإناث لعائلتك للإيذاء الجسدي؟
ما مدى معرفتك بالقضايا المتعلقة بالصحة العقلية؟
هل رأيت معالج في الماضي القريب؟

لماذا إجراء مسح الصحة العقلية

الصحة النفسية لا تقل أهمية عن الصحة البدنية. تشمل الصحة العقلية الرفاهية العاطفية والنفسية والاجتماعية للشخص. إنه يؤثر على طريقة تفكير الشخص وشعوره وعمله أيضًا. من المهم وجود الصحة العقلية السليمة لأنه يحدد كيف يمكن للشخص التعامل مع الإجهاد ، وجعل خيارات الصوت وكيفية تفاعله مع الآخرين. الصحة النفسية مهمة للرفاه الاجتماعي للشخص في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة ، من الطفولة إلى المراهقة وحتى خارجها. فيما يلي بعض الأسباب المهمة التي يجب عليك من خلالها إجراء مسح للصحة العقلية:

  1. لمعرفة مدى توفر الرعاية العقلية: يمكن للباحثين نشر هذا الاستطلاع لفهم مدى توفر الرعاية الصحية وأيضًا لمعرفة ما إذا كانت كافية. الرعاية الصحية هي مصدر قلق متزايد في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تشخيص المزيد والمزيد من الناس مع بعض قضايا الصحة العقلية الأخرى. في اختبارات مثل هذه الأوقات ، من المهم أن يحصل الشخص على مساعدة واهتمام فوريين. من خلال هذا المسح ، يمكن للباحث معرفة ما إذا كانت التسهيلات متاحة للمستجيبين أم لا.
  2. مجالات الرعاية الصحية العقلية التي يمكن تحسينها: بمجرد ملء المشاركين في الاستبيان ، يمكن تحليل البيانات التي تم الحصول عليها لمعرفة ما إذا كان هناك مجال للتحسين ، والتي تحتاج إلى عناية فورية. من المهم أن يتم التعامل مع المرضى الذين يعانون من عدم الراحة الذهنية بعناية ومثابرة. من خلال هذا المسح ، يمكن للباحثين الحصول على معلومات إذا كان هناك أي ثغرات في النظام وكيفية معالجة هذه القضايا بشكل فعال.
  3. لمعرفة أكثر الاضطرابات النفسية شيوعًا: يتكون هذا الاستطلاع من أسئلة تساعد المشاركين في ملء التفاصيل التفصيلية حول نوع الاضطراب العقلي الذي يعانون منه. من المهم أن تعرف نفسك أولاً ، حتى تتمكن من الحصول على الرعاية الطبية المناسبة. يمكن للمشاركين في هذا الاستطلاع ملء التفاصيل ويمكن للباحث أن يعرف وأنواع الاضطرابات العقلية التي يعاني منها الأشخاص.
  4. لتحديد شرائح السكان المعرضة لاضطرابات معينة: يمكن أن تكون بعض الاضطرابات العقلية بسبب المواقع الجغرافية والغذاء والهواء الملوث وما إلى ذلك. يمكن أن تكون الأسباب كثيرة. من خلال نشر هذا الاستطلاع ، يمكن للباحث معرفة الأسباب التي تجعل شريحة معينة من الناس عرضة لأمراض عقلية معينة.
  5. الالتزامات المالية الناتجة عن المرض العقلي: يمكن أن يكون المرض العقلي مزعجًا للغاية لعائلات الأشخاص الذين يعانون منه. لا يؤثر فقط على روتينهم المعتاد ولكنه قد يؤثر أيضًا على الحياة المهنية. وفقًا للعديد من الدراسات العلمية ، يميل الأشخاص الذين يعانون من مرض عقلي إلى تخطي عملهم أو عدم تمكنهم من مواكبة بيئة العمل وما يرتبط بها من ضغوط. يمكن أن يؤدي هذا إلى خسارة في أيام الدفع وأيضًا الالتزامات المالية الأخرى مثل اقتراض الأموال وما إلى ذلك. لمعرفة المزيد حول هذه المشكلات ، من المهم للباحثين الحصول على المعلومات المباشرة من المستجيبين.

استطلاعات العناية الصحية

قالب المسح خدمات الفحص الطبي

21 قضايا

مسح إدارة التقييم الطبي لاستحسان من الميزات الفحص الطبي، والمواقف العملاء من الخدمات الحالية.

استطلاعات العناية الصحية

العناية الصحية قالب استطلاع رأي

44 قضايا

المستشفيات والرعاية الصحية استطلاع للرأي حول نوعية والقدرة على تحمل التكاليف، وتوافر، وتفضيلات العملاء.

استطلاعات العناية الصحية

قالب المسح الممارسات الطبيب

47 قضايا

استقصاء الممارسات الأطباء، وتوفير تقييم المستشفى والخدمات المقدمة.

FREE ACCOUNT
Survey Templates COVID 19 Health Evaluation Surveys 20 Mental Health Survey Questions for Questionnaire + Sample Template

20 Mental Health Survey Questions for Questionnaire + Sample Template

This free Mental Health Survey Template consists of questions and examples that help evaluate a person’s overall mental health. Use this sample survey template to collect information from the respondents about any family history of mental illness, previous diagnosis, and other important personal details that will help the researcher understand the mental health condition.


Please take a few minutes to fill out this survey on the overall status of your mental health. We value your feedback and your responses will be kept confidential. Thank you for your input.

Gender:
Age: 
During the past 4 weeks, have you had any problems with your work or daily life due to your physical health?
During the past 4 weeks, have you had any problems with your work or daily life due to any emotional problems, such as feeling depressed, sad or anxious? 
Overall how would you rate your mental health?
Have you felt particularly low or down for more than 2 weeks in a row?
During the past two weeks, how often has your mental health affected your relationships?
How often do you experience below?
Never
Once in a while
About half the time
Most of the time
Always
Calm and peaceful
Energetic
Gloomy
Angry
Have you ever been diagnosed with a mental disorder before?
When did you last get your mental health examination done?
Is there a history of mental disorder in your family?
If "Yes", please select which of the family member(s) has/had a history of mental illness.
Does your health limit you in doing daily activities? 
Very less
Moderately
Very much
No problem
Light physical activities
Moderate physical activities
Heavy physical activities
Have you seen a therapist in the recent past?
Are you currently taking any medication?
How many hours do you sleep per day?
How is your quality of sleep?
What is your marital status?
Are you a heavy smoker?
Are you alcoholic?
How often do you feel positive about your life?

Why use this survey questionnaire to conduct a mental health survey?

Mental health is as important as physical health. Mental health includes a person’s emotional, psychological, and social well-being. It affects how a person thinks, feels, and also acts. Having sound mental health is important as it determines how a person can handle stress, make sound choices, and how he/she interacts with others. Mental health is important for the social well-being of a person at every stage in life, from childhood to adolescence and even beyond. Here are some of the important reasons why you should conduct a mental health questionnaire:

  1. To know the availability of mental care: Researchers can deploy this survey to understand the availability of health care and also to know if it is adequate. Health care is a growing concern across the globe. More and more people are being diagnosed with some of the other mental health issues. In testing times like these, it is important a person receives immediate help and attention. Through this survey, a researcher can know if the facilities are available to the respondents or not.
  2. Areas of mental health care that can be improved: Once the respondents fill in the survey, the data obtained can be analyzed to know if there is an area of improvement, that needs immediate attention. It is important that patients experiencing mental discomfort are treated with care and perseverance. Through this survey, researchers can obtain information if there are any loopholes in the system and how to address these issues effectively.
  3. To know the most common mental disorders: The survey questions on mental health help the respondents fill in the elaborate details about what kind of mental disorder are they experiencing. It is important to know yourself first, so you can get the right medical attention. Respondents of this survey can fill in details and the researcher can know and the types of mental disorders people are experiencing.
  4. To identify population segments prone to a certain disorder: Some mental disorders can be due to geographic locations, food, contaminated air etc. The reasons can be many. By deploying this survey researcher can know what are the reasons for a particular segment of people are prone to certain mental illness.
  5. Financial obligations resulting from mental illness: Mental illness can be quite disturbing for the families of the people suffering from it. It not only affects their regular routine but may also affect the professional life. According to many scientific studies, people suffering from mental illness tend to skip their work or not be able to cope up with the work environment and the related stress. This can lead to a loss in paydays and also other financial obligations like borrowing money etc. To know more about these issues, it is important for researchers to get first-hand information from respondents.