حساب مجاني
قوالب المسح Non-Profit Organization Surveys قالب استبيان أصحاب المصلحة غير الربحية والاستبيان

قالب استبيان أصحاب المصلحة غير الربحية والاستبيان

أصحاب المصلحة في منظمة غير ربحية هم العمود الفقري للمنظمات الخيرية. إن قالب مسح أصحاب المصلحة غير الربحي مخصص فقط لأصحاب المصلحة. يجمع استبيان استبيان أصحاب المصلحة عينة المعلومات المتعلقة بمجالات التركيز الرئيسية ، والميزانية السنوية ، ومنطقة الخدمة الحالية.


مرحبا:
أنت مدعو للمشاركة في استبياننا [وصف المشروع هنا]. في هذا الاستطلاع ، سيُطلب من الأشخاص [المستجيبين التقريبيين] تقريبًا إتمام استطلاع يسأل أسئلة حول [عملية المسح العام]. سوف يستغرق حوالي [الوقت التقريبي] حوالي دقائق لإكمال الاستبيان.

مشاركتكم في هذه الدراسة هو طوعي تماما. لا توجد مخاطر متوقعة مرتبطة بهذا المشروع. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت تشعر بعدم الارتياح للإجابة على أي أسئلة ، يمكنك الانسحاب من الاستطلاع في أي وقت. من المهم للغاية بالنسبة لنا أن نتعلم آرائكم.

ستكون إجابات الاستبيان سرية تمامًا وسيتم الإبلاغ عن بيانات هذا البحث بشكل إجمالي فقط. سيتم ترميز معلوماتك وستظل سرية. إذا كانت لديك أسئلة في أي وقت حول الاستطلاع أو الإجراءات ، فيمكنك الاتصال بـ [اسم باحث المسح] على [رقم الهاتف] أو عبر البريد الإلكتروني على عنوان البريد الإلكتروني المحدد أدناه.

شكرا جزيلا على وقتك ودعمك. يرجى البدء بالمسح الآن بالنقر على زر " متابعة" أدناه.

يرجى الإشارة إلى أنواع الاستراتيجيات التي تتبعها منظمتك الآن أو تخطط لمتابعة في غضون 3 إلى 6 أشهر قادمة فيما يتعلق بالتغييرات المهمة التي تتوقعها (حدد كل ما ينطبق):
يرجى الإشارة إلى المجالات التي تتوقعها مؤسستك والتي تحتاج إلى دعم لبناء القدرات في السنوات من 1 إلى 3 سنوات لمساعدتك في معالجة التغييرات المتوقعة والاحتياجات التنظيمية
يرجى الإشارة إلى أي أفكار إضافية حول البرامج أو المعلومات أو الخدمات التي قد تجدها ذات قيمة من ("اسم المنظمة"):
يرجى الإشارة إلى أي أنواع أخرى من الأدوار التي تود أن تلعبها ("OrganisationName") نيابة عن المجتمع غير الربحي:
ما هي مجالات التركيز الرئيسية لمؤسستك؟
ما حجم الميزانية السنوية لمؤسستك؟
ما هي المجالات المضمنة في منطقة الخدمة الحالية لمؤسستك

FREE ACCOUNT

Non Profit Stakeholder Survey Template and Questionnaire

Stakeholders of a non-profit organization are the backbone of charity organizations. This non-profit stakeholder survey template is solely dedicated to the stakeholders. The sample stakeholder survey questionnaire gathers information regarding their main focus areas, annual budget, and current service area.


Hello:
You are invited to participate in our survey [Project Description Here]. In this survey, approximately [Approximate Respondents] people will be asked to complete a survey that asks questions about [General Survey Process]. It will take approximately [Approximate Time] minutes to complete the questionnaire.

Your participation in this study is completely voluntary. There are no foreseeable risks associated with this project. However, if you feel uncomfortable answering any questions, you can withdraw from the survey at any point. It is very important for us to learn your opinions.

Your survey responses will be strictly confidential and data from this research will be reported only in the aggregate. Your information will be coded and will remain confidential. If you have questions at any time about the survey or the procedures, you may contact [Name of Survey Researcher] at [Phone Number] or by email at the email address specified below.

Thank you very much for your time and support. Please start with the survey now by clicking on the Continue button below.
Please indicate the types of strategies your organization is pursuing now or plans to pursue within the next 3 to 6 months with regard to the significant changes you anticipate (check all that apply): 
 Please indicate which areas your organization anticipates needing capacity building support in the coming 1 to 3 years to help you address anticipated changes and organizational needs
 Please indicate any additional thoughts on programs, information or services you would find valuable from ("Organisation Name"):
 Please indicate any other types of role you would like to see ("OrganisationName") play on behalf of the nonprofit community:
What are the main areas of focus for your organization?
 What is the size of your organization's annual budget?
What areas are included in your organization's current service area?

Non-Profit Organization Surveys

FundRaising Feedback Survey Template

5 questions

This fundraising feedback survey template is used to measure the efficiency at which the funds are collected from the donors of non-profit organizations. You can also get their feedback using this sample fundraising feedback survey questionnaire.

Non-Profit Organization Surveys

Alumni Survey Template

11 questions

This alumni survey template allows non-profit organizations to get contact information from their alumni members. Using this sample online alumni survey questionnaire, non-profits can also stay in touch with their past members and strengthen the relationship with them.