Vollversion testen

Kunden Lead-Qualifizierung

Kundeninformationen und Firmenprofil / Produktnutzung und Budgeterhebung.


Bitte geben Sie an, welche der folgenden Produkte Sie besitzen:
ja
Nein
Artikel 1
Artikel 2
Artikel 3
Artikel 4
Artikel 5
Artikel 6
Artikel 7
KAUFHISTORIE

Bitte geben Sie an, wann Sie zuletzt ein [Unternehmen] Artikel gekauft?
Produktinteresse

Bitte geben Sie die Art von Produkten Sie interessiert sein könnten in den Kauf oder das Lernen mehr über:
Damit wir Sie besser bedienen, bitte sagen Sie uns über Ihr Unternehmen:

Anzahl der Mitarbeiter bei Ihnen vor Ort:
Jahresbudget für diese Produktkategorie:
Sind Sie der Person, die für Updates / Einkäufe?
Gibt es eine andere Person in Ihrer Organisation, die für den Kauf von [Produkt Klasse] oder Dienstleistungen verantwortlich?

Name
Titel
Telefon
Email
Vielen Dank!
Die Erlaubnis zu kontaktieren Sie per E-Mail erhalten?

Warum eine Kundenvorlage und eine Vorlage für eine Qualifizierungsumfrage durchführen?

Aus Marketing- / Vertriebssicht ist ein Lead jemand, der möglicherweise ein Vollzeitkunde / -kunde werden könnte. Was es als Lead definiert, ist die Tatsache, dass eine Person / ein Unternehmen Interesse an dem bekundet hat, was eine Organisation oder ein Unternehmen zu verkaufen oder anzubieten hat.

  • Leads können über viele verschiedene Kanäle erworben werden, von Empfehlungen über Kunden, Whitepaper oder E-Books usw. Die Herkunft dieses Leads sowie relevante Informationen helfen einer Organisation oder einem Unternehmen zu bestimmen, wie qualifiziert der Lead ist, was bedeutet, dass der Kaufzyklus des Kunden diese Person durchläuft oder Firma ist.
  • Die Umfrage zum Kunden-Lead und zur Qualifizierung von QuestionPro wird von Experten sorgfältig kuratiert und besteht aus relevanten Fragen, die bestimmen können, ob eine Anfrage als Lead qualifiziert ist oder nicht. Diese Beispielumfragevorlage kann einfach an die Bedürfnisse eines Forschers angepasst werden, und Fragen können dieser Beispielumfragevorlage auf Knopfdruck hinzugefügt werden.

Beste Verwendung der Vorlage für Kunden-Lead- und Qualifizierungsumfragen

Das Marketing-Team einer Organisation oder eines Unternehmens ist normalerweise für die Lead-Generierung verantwortlich. Ein Marketing-qualifizierter Lead bedeutet, dass der Einzelne / das Unternehmen größere Chancen hat, sich als potenziell erfolgreicher Verbraucher / Kunde zu qualifizieren.

  • Um sicherzustellen, dass eine Organisation keine Fehlalarme erhält, können durch die Bereitstellung dieser Beispielumfragevorlage mit benutzerdefinierten Fragen qualifizierte Leads für Organisationen gewonnen werden.
  • Mithilfe eines Formulars zur Lead-Generierung und -Qualifizierung können Organisationen / Unternehmen Informationen von potenziellen Kunden / Kunden sammeln und wissen, warum sie sich an das Unternehmen wenden. Für Unternehmen ist es wichtig, diese potenziellen Kunden im Auge zu behalten, damit sie in Echtzeit konvertiert werden können Geschäft.

Bedeutung des Kundenkontakts und der Qualifizierungsvorlage

  1. Der Verkauf Ihres Produkts ist der wichtigste Aspekt eines jeden Unternehmens. Es ist die Hauptressource eines jeden Unternehmens. Und wenn Sie die richtigen Leads haben, die zu potenziellen Kunden werden können, kann nichts Ihr Unternehmen am Wachstum hindern. Aber der Schlüssel hier ist, die richtige Spur zu finden.
  2. Ein Interessent, dem Sie Ihre Ressourcen, Zeit und Mühe mit größter Sicherheit zuweisen können, um ein positives Ergebnis zu erzielen. Angenommen, Sie haben 20 Leads für ein Produkt und ein kleines Team von 4 bis 5 Mitgliedern. Idealerweise verteilen Sie den Lead gleichmäßig auf die Ressourcen und die Ressourcen versuchen, die Leads in einen Kunden umzuwandeln.
  3. Da Ressourcen jedoch keine detaillierten Informationen über die Leads enthalten, kann die Umwandlung in Kunden eine zeitaufwändige und frustrierende Aufgabe sein. Stellen Sie sich nun dieses Szenario vor, dass es sich bei diesen 20 Leads um 2 qualifizierte Leads handelt. dh sie wurden vom Marketingteam als bereit für das weitere Verkaufsgespräch angesehen.
  4. So können Sie unsere Ressourcen, die vollständig diesen qualifizierten Leads zugeordnet sind, problemlos zuweisen, und die Chancen, sie in Ihre Kunden umzuwandeln, sind höher als bei einer gleichmäßigen Verteilung der Ressourcen.
  5. Nun haben wir festgestellt, dass jedes Unternehmen vertriebsqualifizierte Leads benötigt, um sein Geschäft auszubauen. Die Frage, die sich stellt, ist, wie wir diese Hinweise finden. Welche Informationen benötigt das Marketingteam, um die qualifizierten Leads zu finden, und wie geht das Verkaufsteam mit dem Lead um? Die Antwort ist einfach, wenn wir die richtigen Leads finden müssen, müssen wir ihnen die richtigen Fragen stellen. Fragen, die in einer Umfrage gestellt werden können, und die daraus gesammelten Antworten können dann vom Marketingteam gründlich recherchiert werden, um den Sales Qualified Lead zu finden.
  6. Der Schlüssel hier ist, so viele Informationen wie möglich aus der Umfrage zu sammeln, wie es der Kunde sucht. Was sind seine Erwartungen? Wie plant eine Person, Ihr Produkt zu verwenden? und vieles mehr, abhängig von der Zielgruppe Ihres Unternehmens. Um diese Informationen zu sammeln, müssen wir unsere Umfragen so gestalten, dass der Lead sie ehrlich beantwortet.
  7. Die Umfragen sollten nicht zeitaufwändig sein und unnötige Fragen, die nicht mit Ihrem Produkt zusammenhängen, sollten vermieden werden. Eine Umfrage zur Qualifizierung von Vertriebsleitern sollte die richtige Kombination aller Fragen enthalten, mit denen alle Arten von Untersuchungen unter monetären Gesichtspunkten durchgeführt werden können, um festzustellen, wie lange der Lead für Unternehmen angesprochen werden kann. Und wie wird unser Produkt den Führungskräften beim Wachstum seines Geschäfts helfen?
  8. Nach sorgfältiger Recherche aller Daten aus der Sales Lead Qualification Survey kann das Marketingteam die Sales Qualified Leads leicht finden und an das Sales Team weiterleiten, um weitere Informationen zu erhalten.
  9. Ein weiterer Ansatz, mit dem ein vertriebsqualifizierter Lead generiert werden kann, sind mehrere Umfragen. Zunächst können Sie grundlegende und geringfügige Details erfragen. Basierend auf den Recherchen zu diesen Informationen können Sie Leads finden und eine detailliertere Umfrage zu diesen Leads durchführen.
  10. Durch Umfragen zur Vertriebs-Lead-Qualifizierung können wir auch den richtigen Zeitpunkt für die Annäherung an den Lead bestimmen, und die Chancen, dass ein ordnungsgemäß überprüfter Lead in einen Kunden umgewandelt wird, sind sehr hoch. Nicht nur bei der Kundengenerierung wird eine Qualifizierungsumfrage dazu beitragen, den Kunden besser zu bedienen, da wir ihre Erwartungen bereits kennen.
  11. In einem schnelllebigen Geschäftsumfeld möchten die Unternehmen ihrer Konkurrenz immer einen Schritt voraus sein, und die effektive Verwendung der Sales Lead Qualification-Umfrage kann dazu beitragen, dass das Unternehmen exponentiell wächst.

Neue Produkte / Konzepte - Testbefragungen

Conjoint Analyse: Retirement Housing

8 Fragen

Eine kurze Umfrage Wahl Alternativen aus einer Conjoint-Analyse Studie mit.

Neue Produkte / Konzepte - Testbefragungen

Verkaufsschulung Zufriedenheit

13 Fragen

Batterie von Verkaufstraining Bewertungsfragen nützlich für professionelle B2B-Kurse.

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey template is a B2B survey template that is carefully designed by experts at QuestionPro. This survey template consists of 10+ questions that can be easily customized to suit the needs of a researcher. This sample survey template can be used to collect data and information from customers/consumers for budget assigned to a particular product or service, purchasing intent of an organization, just to name a few. This questionnaire can be used for qualifying customer leads.



   
Please indicate which of the following products you own:
Company
Yes No
Product 1
Product 2
Product 3
Product 4
Product 5
Product 6
Product 7
 
   
 
PURCHASE HISTORY

Please indicate when you last purchased a [Company] product?
 
0-3 months ago
 
3-6 months ago
 
6-12 months ago
 
12-24 months ago
 
24+ months ago
 
   
 
PRODUCT INTEREST

Please indicate the types of products you may be interested in purchasing or learning more about:
 
Product 1
 
Product 2
 
Product 3
 
Product 4
 
Product 5
 
Product 6
 
Product 7
 
Other
 
 
   
 
To help us serve you better, please tell us about your business:

Number of employees at your site:
 
1-100
 
101-250
 
251-500
 
501-1000
 
1000+
 
   
 
Annual budget for this product category:

 
$0-$10K
 
$10K-$50K
 
$50K-$100K
 
$100K+
 
Other (Please Specify)
 
 
   
 
Are you the person responsible for updates/purchases?
 
Yes
 
No
 
   
 
Is there another person in your organization who is responsible for purchasing [Product Class] or services?

Name
   
 
   
 
Title
   
 
   
 
Phone
   
 
   
 
Email
   
 
   
 
Thank you!
 
   
 
Permission to contact you via e-mail?
 
Yes
 
No
 

Why conduct Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template?

From a marketing/sales point of view, a lead is someone that could potentially become a fulltime client/customer. What defines it as a lead is the fact that an individual/company has expressed an interest in what an organization or a business has to sell or offer.

  • Leads can be acquired through many different channels, from referrals through customers, white paper or ebooks etc. The origin of this lead, along with relevant information helps an organization or business determine how qualified the lead is, which means wherein customer purchase cycle this individual or company is.
  • QuestionPro’s Customer Lead and Qualification sample survey is carefully curated by experts and consists of relevant questions that can determine if an inquiry qualifies as lead or not. This sample survey template can be easily customized to suit to the needs of a researcher and questions can be added to this sample survey template at the click of a button.

Best Uses of Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

An organization or company’s marketing team is usually responsible for lead generation. A marketing qualified lead means, that there are greater chances of the individual/company to qualify to become a potentially successful consumer/customer.

  • To make sure an organization gets no false alarms, deploying this sample survey template with customized questions can gain organizations qualified leads.
  • A lead generation and qualification form can help organizations/businesses collect information from potential clients/customers and know why they are contacting the business and it is important for organizations to keep a track of these potential clients so that they can be converted into real-time business.

Importance of Customer Lead and Qualification Template

  1. Selling your product is the most important aspect of any Business. It is the main resource of any business. And if you have the right leads which can be turned into potential customers then nothing can stop your business from growing. But the key here is to find the right lead.
  2. A prospect on whom you can allocate your resources, time and effort with most certainty of getting a positive outcome. Let’s consider you have 20 leads for a product and you have a small team of 4-5 members, ideally, you will distribute the lead equally to the resources and the resources will try to convert the leads into a customer.
  3. But as resources don't have detailed information about the leads converting them into customers can be a time taking and frustrating task. Now consider this scenario that out of those 20 leads they are 2 which are qualified leads. i.e they have been considered ready for the further sales pitch by its marketing team.
  4. So you can easily allocate our resources which will completely be dedicated to those Qualified leads and the chances of converting them into your customers are higher than it was when you distribute resources equally.
  5. So now as we have established that any business needs Sales Qualified Leads in order to grow their business. The question that comes to mind is that how do we find those leads? What informations the marketing team needs to find the Qualified leads and how will the sales team approach the lead. The answer is simple if we need to find the right leads we need to ask them the right questions. Questions that can be asked in a survey and the responses collected from them can then be researched thoroughly by the marketing team to find the Sales Qualified lead.
  6. The key here is to gather as much information as you can from the survey as in what is the customer looking for? What are his expectations? How is that a person is planning to use your product? and many more depending upon your organization target audience. But to gather that information we need to design our surveys in such a way that the lead answers them honestly.
  7. The Surveys shouldn't be time-consuming and unnecessary questions that are not related to your product should be avoided. A sales lead qualification survey should have the proper combination of all the questions through which all type of researches can be done as in from a monetary point of view, to for how long the lead can be approached for Business. And how is our product is going to help the leaders in the growth of his business?
  8. After carefully researching all the data collected from the Sales Lead Qualification Survey, the marketing team can easily find the Sales Qualified leads and pass it onto the sales team for further pitch.
  9. Another approach through which a sales qualified lead can be generated is through multiple surveys. Initially, you can ask basic and minor details and based on the research done on that information you can find leads and a more detailed survey can be given to those leads.
  10. Through Sales lead Qualification surveys we can also decide the right time to approach the lead and chances of a properly vetted lead to be converted into a client are very high. Not only in client generation a qualification survey will also help to serve the client better as we already know their expectations.
  11. In a fast-paced business environment, the businesses always want to be one step ahead of their competition and using Sales Lead Qualification survey effectively can help the business grow exponentially.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template

8 questions

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template is one of the widely used survey templates. This sample survey template measures preferences for retirement housing and to learn from the various options (apartment type) provided to the survey takers as to which option will be best suited to them. This survey template most likely should be sent to people nearing the retirement age to understand their preferences regarding the living facilities they would want to avail upon retirement if they want to move into such retirement homes.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Consumer Product Registration Survey Template

45 questions

Consumer Product Registration Survey template has questions regarding product registration, product information, purchasing habit, demographic questions etc. In this age of technology and sophisticated gadgets, there is a boom in consumers purchasing goods online. However, the charm of brick and mortar store still pleases a good percentage of the crowd. By deploying consumer product registration survey to the targeted audience, researchers can understand the preferences and purchasing habits of consumers. By asking key demographic questions, researchers can know reasons for purchasing a product and for whom was the product purchased.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Sales Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template

13 questions

Sale Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template is designed to obtain feedback from participants engaging in sales trainings. This survey template can be sent to attendees of sales training with the objective of getting valuable feedback about the training session, what they found most useful and if it will help them improve their overall sales skills to generate more revenue. In this survey, there are a number of relevant questions regarding training material, skill-set covered during the training, questions related to giving feedback on the training sessions that were attended by the participants and similar questions. This is a short survey but can be customized to suit the needs of a researcher.