COMPTE GRATUIT

Lead client Qualification

Informations client et profil d'entreprise / utilisation du produit et enquête sur le budget.


S'il vous plaît indiquer lequel des produits suivants que vous possédez:
Oui
Non
produit 1
produit 2
produit 3
produit 4
produit 5
produit 6
produit 7
HISTORIQUE D'ACHAT

S'il vous plaît indiquer lors de votre dernier acheté une [Société] produit?
INTÉRÊT DU PRODUIT

S'il vous plaît indiquer les types de produits que vous pouvez être intéressé par l'achat ou en apprendre davantage sur:
Pour nous aider à mieux vous servir, nous dire s'il vous plaît sur votre entreprise:

Nombre d'employés à votre site:
Budget annuel pour cette catégorie de produits:
Êtes-vous la personne responsable des mises à jour / achats?
Y at-il une autre personne de votre organisation qui est responsable de l'achat [Classe de produit] ou de services?

prénom
Titre
Téléphone
Email
Je vous remercie!
L'autorisation de vous contacter par e-mail?

Pourquoi mener un modèle d'enquête auprès des clients et des qualifications?

D'un point de vue marketing / commercial, un lead est une personne qui pourrait potentiellement devenir un client / client à temps plein. Ce qui le définit comme une piste, c'est le fait qu'un individu / une entreprise a exprimé un intérêt pour ce qu'une organisation ou une entreprise a à vendre ou à offrir.

  • Les prospects peuvent être acquis par le biais de nombreux canaux différents, depuis les références par le biais des clients, du livre blanc ou des livres électroniques, etc. ou l'entreprise est.
  • L'enquête sur l'échantillon de clients potentiels et de qualification de QuestionPro est soigneusement organisée par des experts et se compose de questions pertinentes qui peuvent déterminer si une enquête peut ou non être considérée comme une piste. Cet exemple de modèle d'enquête peut être facilement personnalisé pour répondre aux besoins d'un chercheur et des questions peuvent être ajoutées à cet exemple de modèle d'enquête en cliquant sur un bouton.

Meilleures utilisations du modèle d'enquête auprès des clients potentiels et de la qualification

L'équipe marketing d'une organisation ou d'une entreprise est généralement responsable de la génération de leads. Un lead qualifié en marketing signifie qu'il y a de plus grandes chances pour un individu / une entreprise de se qualifier pour devenir un consommateur / client potentiellement prospère.

  • Pour vous assurer qu'aucune fausse alarme ne se déclenche dans une organisation, le déploiement de cet exemple de modèle d'enquête avec des questions personnalisées peut permettre aux organisations d'obtenir des prospects qualifiés.
  • Un formulaire de génération de leads et de qualification peut aider les organisations / entreprises à collecter des informations auprès de clients / clients potentiels et à savoir pourquoi elles contactent l'entreprise et il est important pour les organisations de garder une trace de ces clients potentiels afin qu'ils puissent être convertis en temps réel affaires.

Importance du prospect client et du modèle de qualification

  1. Vendre votre produit est l'aspect le plus important de toute entreprise. C'est la principale ressource de toute entreprise. Et si vous avez les bons prospects qui peuvent être transformés en clients potentiels, rien ne peut empêcher votre entreprise de croître. Mais la clé ici est de trouver la bonne piste.
  2. Une perspective sur qui vous pouvez allouer vos ressources, votre temps et vos efforts avec la plus grande certitude d'obtenir un résultat positif. Supposons que vous ayez 20 leads pour un produit et que vous ayez une petite équipe de 4 à 5 membres, idéalement, vous répartirez le lead également aux ressources et les ressources essaieront de convertir les leads en client.
  3. Mais comme les ressources ne disposent pas d'informations détaillées sur les prospects, leur conversion en clients peut être une tâche fastidieuse et frustrante. Considérons maintenant ce scénario: sur ces 20 pistes, ce sont 2 qui sont des pistes qualifiées. c'est-à-dire qu'ils ont été considérés comme prêts pour le nouvel argumentaire de vente par son équipe marketing.
  4. Ainsi, vous pouvez facilement allouer nos ressources qui seront entièrement dédiées à ces leads qualifiés et les chances de les convertir en vos clients sont plus élevées que lorsque vous distribuiez les ressources également.
  5. Alors maintenant que nous avons établi que toute entreprise a besoin de prospects qualifiés pour développer son entreprise. La question qui vient à l'esprit est la suivante: comment trouver ces pistes? Quelles informations l'équipe marketing a-t-elle besoin pour trouver les leads qualifiés et comment l'équipe commerciale va-t-elle approcher le lead? La réponse est simple si nous devons trouver les bons prospects, nous devons leur poser les bonnes questions. Les questions qui peuvent être posées dans une enquête et les réponses collectées peuvent ensuite être étudiées de manière approfondie par l'équipe marketing pour trouver le responsable commercial qualifié.
  6. La clé ici est de rassembler autant d'informations que possible à partir de l'enquête, que cherche le client? Quelles sont ses attentes? Comment une personne envisage-t-elle d'utiliser votre produit? et bien d'autres selon le public cible de votre organisation. Mais pour recueillir ces informations, nous devons concevoir nos enquêtes de telle manière que le responsable leur réponde honnêtement.
  7. Les enquêtes ne doivent pas prendre beaucoup de temps et les questions inutiles qui ne sont pas liées à votre produit doivent être évitées. Une enquête sur la qualification des prospects doit avoir la bonne combinaison de toutes les questions à travers lesquelles tous les types de recherches peuvent être effectuées, du point de vue monétaire, pour combien de temps le prospect peut être approché pour les entreprises. Et comment notre produit va-t-il aider les leaders dans la croissance de son entreprise?
  8. Après avoir soigneusement recherché toutes les données recueillies à partir de l'enquête de qualification des prospects, l'équipe marketing peut facilement trouver les prospects qualifiés et les transmettre à l'équipe de vente pour un argumentaire supplémentaire.
  9. Une autre approche permettant de générer un prospect qualifié pour les ventes consiste à effectuer plusieurs enquêtes. Au départ, vous pouvez demander des détails de base et mineurs et sur la base des recherches effectuées sur ces informations, vous pouvez trouver des pistes et une enquête plus détaillée peut être donnée à ces pistes.
  10. Grâce à des enquêtes de qualification des leads commerciaux, nous pouvons également décider du bon moment pour approcher le lead et les chances de convertir un lead correctement vérifié en client sont très élevées. Non seulement dans la génération de clients, une enquête de qualification aidera également à mieux servir le client car nous connaissons déjà ses attentes.
  11. Dans un environnement commercial en évolution rapide, les entreprises veulent toujours avoir une longueur d'avance sur leurs concurrents et l'utilisation efficace de l'enquête sur la qualification des prospects peut aider l'entreprise à croître de façon exponentielle.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Analyse conjointe: Logement de retraite

8 des questions

Un court sondage en utilisant des solutions de rechange au choix à partir d'une étude de l'analyse conjointe.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Enregistrement du produit: des produits de consommation

45 des questions

Enregistrement de la consommation du produit, la raison de l'achat, de la démographie.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Sales Training Réunion Satisfaction

13 des questions

Batterie de questions d'évaluation de la formation des ventes utiles pour les cours professionnels B2B.

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey template is a B2B survey template that is carefully designed by experts at QuestionPro. This survey template consists of 10+ questions that can be easily customized to suit the needs of a researcher. This sample survey template can be used to collect data and information from customers/consumers for budget assigned to a particular product or service, purchasing intent of an organization, just to name a few. This questionnaire can be used for qualifying customer leads.



   
Please indicate which of the following products you own:
Company
Yes No
Product 1
Product 2
Product 3
Product 4
Product 5
Product 6
Product 7
 
   
 
PURCHASE HISTORY

Please indicate when you last purchased a [Company] product?
 
0-3 months ago
 
3-6 months ago
 
6-12 months ago
 
12-24 months ago
 
24+ months ago
 
   
 
PRODUCT INTEREST

Please indicate the types of products you may be interested in purchasing or learning more about:
 
Product 1
 
Product 2
 
Product 3
 
Product 4
 
Product 5
 
Product 6
 
Product 7
 
Other
 
 
   
 
To help us serve you better, please tell us about your business:

Number of employees at your site:
 
1-100
 
101-250
 
251-500
 
501-1000
 
1000+
 
   
 
Annual budget for this product category:

 
$0-$10K
 
$10K-$50K
 
$50K-$100K
 
$100K+
 
Other (Please Specify)
 
 
   
 
Are you the person responsible for updates/purchases?
 
Yes
 
No
 
   
 
Is there another person in your organization who is responsible for purchasing [Product Class] or services?

Name
   
 
   
 
Title
   
 
   
 
Phone
   
 
   
 
Email
   
 
   
 
Thank you!
 
   
 
Permission to contact you via e-mail?
 
Yes
 
No
 

Why conduct Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template?

From a marketing/sales point of view, a lead is someone that could potentially become a fulltime client/customer. What defines it as a lead is the fact that an individual/company has expressed an interest in what an organization or a business has to sell or offer.

  • Leads can be acquired through many different channels, from referrals through customers, white paper or ebooks etc. The origin of this lead, along with relevant information helps an organization or business determine how qualified the lead is, which means wherein customer purchase cycle this individual or company is.
  • QuestionPro’s Customer Lead and Qualification sample survey is carefully curated by experts and consists of relevant questions that can determine if an inquiry qualifies as lead or not. This sample survey template can be easily customized to suit to the needs of a researcher and questions can be added to this sample survey template at the click of a button.

Best Uses of Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

An organization or company’s marketing team is usually responsible for lead generation. A marketing qualified lead means, that there are greater chances of the individual/company to qualify to become a potentially successful consumer/customer.

  • To make sure an organization gets no false alarms, deploying this sample survey template with customized questions can gain organizations qualified leads.
  • A lead generation and qualification form can help organizations/businesses collect information from potential clients/customers and know why they are contacting the business and it is important for organizations to keep a track of these potential clients so that they can be converted into real-time business.

Importance of Customer Lead and Qualification Template

  1. Selling your product is the most important aspect of any Business. It is the main resource of any business. And if you have the right leads which can be turned into potential customers then nothing can stop your business from growing. But the key here is to find the right lead.
  2. A prospect on whom you can allocate your resources, time and effort with most certainty of getting a positive outcome. Let’s consider you have 20 leads for a product and you have a small team of 4-5 members, ideally, you will distribute the lead equally to the resources and the resources will try to convert the leads into a customer.
  3. But as resources don't have detailed information about the leads converting them into customers can be a time taking and frustrating task. Now consider this scenario that out of those 20 leads they are 2 which are qualified leads. i.e they have been considered ready for the further sales pitch by its marketing team.
  4. So you can easily allocate our resources which will completely be dedicated to those Qualified leads and the chances of converting them into your customers are higher than it was when you distribute resources equally.
  5. So now as we have established that any business needs Sales Qualified Leads in order to grow their business. The question that comes to mind is that how do we find those leads? What informations the marketing team needs to find the Qualified leads and how will the sales team approach the lead. The answer is simple if we need to find the right leads we need to ask them the right questions. Questions that can be asked in a survey and the responses collected from them can then be researched thoroughly by the marketing team to find the Sales Qualified lead.
  6. The key here is to gather as much information as you can from the survey as in what is the customer looking for? What are his expectations? How is that a person is planning to use your product? and many more depending upon your organization target audience. But to gather that information we need to design our surveys in such a way that the lead answers them honestly.
  7. The Surveys shouldn't be time-consuming and unnecessary questions that are not related to your product should be avoided. A sales lead qualification survey should have the proper combination of all the questions through which all type of researches can be done as in from a monetary point of view, to for how long the lead can be approached for Business. And how is our product is going to help the leaders in the growth of his business?
  8. After carefully researching all the data collected from the Sales Lead Qualification Survey, the marketing team can easily find the Sales Qualified leads and pass it onto the sales team for further pitch.
  9. Another approach through which a sales qualified lead can be generated is through multiple surveys. Initially, you can ask basic and minor details and based on the research done on that information you can find leads and a more detailed survey can be given to those leads.
  10. Through Sales lead Qualification surveys we can also decide the right time to approach the lead and chances of a properly vetted lead to be converted into a client are very high. Not only in client generation a qualification survey will also help to serve the client better as we already know their expectations.
  11. In a fast-paced business environment, the businesses always want to be one step ahead of their competition and using Sales Lead Qualification survey effectively can help the business grow exponentially.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template

8 questions

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template is one of the widely used survey templates. This sample survey template measures preferences for retirement housing and to learn from the various options (apartment type) provided to the survey takers as to which option will be best suited to them. This survey template most likely should be sent to people nearing the retirement age to understand their preferences regarding the living facilities they would want to avail upon retirement if they want to move into such retirement homes.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Consumer Product Registration Survey Template

45 questions

Consumer Product Registration Survey template has questions regarding product registration, product information, purchasing habit, demographic questions etc. In this age of technology and sophisticated gadgets, there is a boom in consumers purchasing goods online. However, the charm of brick and mortar store still pleases a good percentage of the crowd. By deploying consumer product registration survey to the targeted audience, researchers can understand the preferences and purchasing habits of consumers. By asking key demographic questions, researchers can know reasons for purchasing a product and for whom was the product purchased.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Sales Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template

13 questions

Sale Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template is designed to obtain feedback from participants engaging in sales trainings. This survey template can be sent to attendees of sales training with the objective of getting valuable feedback about the training session, what they found most useful and if it will help them improve their overall sales skills to generate more revenue. In this survey, there are a number of relevant questions regarding training material, skill-set covered during the training, questions related to giving feedback on the training sessions that were attended by the participants and similar questions. This is a short survey but can be customized to suit the needs of a researcher.