حساب مجاني
قوالب المسح منتج جديد/استطلاعات مفهوم اختبار تصفيات الرصاص العملاء

تصفيات الرصاص العملاء

معلومات العملاء وبيانات الشركة / استخدام المنتج ومسح ميزانية.


يرجى الإشارة إلى أي من المنتجات التالية [الشركة] التي تمتلكها:
نعم فعلا
لا
المنتج 1
المنتج 2
المنتج 3
المنتج 4
المنتج 5
المنتج 6
المنتج 7
تاريخ شراء

يرجى الإشارة عند آخر اشترى [شركة] المنتجات؟
المنتجات الفائدة

يرجى الإشارة إلى أنواع من المنتجات التي قد تكون مهتمة في شراء أو بمعرفة المزيد عن:
لمساعدتنا في خدمتك بشكل أفضل، من فضلك قل لنا عن عملك:

عدد العاملين في موقع الويب الخاص بك:
الميزانية السنوية لهذه الفئة من المنتجات:
هل أنت الشخص المسؤول عن التحديثات / شراء؟
هل هناك شخص آخر في مؤسستك من هو المسؤول عن شراء [فئة المنتج] أو الخدمات؟

اسم
عنوان
هاتف
البريد الإلكتروني
شكرا!
إذن للاتصال بك عبر البريد الإلكتروني؟

لماذا إجراء العملاء الرصاص ومؤهل قالب المسح؟

من وجهة نظر التسويق / المبيعات ، فإن العميل المتوقع هو شخص يمكن أن يصبح عميلًا / عميلًا بدوام كامل. ما يعرّفها كقيادة هو حقيقة أن فردًا / شركة أبدت اهتمامًا بما يجب على المؤسسة أو الشركة بيعه أو عرضه.

  • يمكن الحصول على العملاء المتوقعين من خلال العديد من القنوات المختلفة ، من الإحالات من خلال العملاء ، أو الورقة البيضاء أو الكتب الإلكترونية وما إلى ذلك. ويساعد أصل هذا العميل المتوقع ، أو المعلومات ذات الصلة ، المؤسسة أو الأعمال التجارية في تحديد مدى تأهل العملاء المتوقعين ، مما يعني في هذه الحالة دورة شراء العميل لهذا الفرد أو الشركة هي.
  • يتم الإشراف على استبيان عينة العملاء المؤهلين حول الرصاص والشروحات من QuestionPro بعناية ويتألف من أسئلة ذات صلة يمكنها تحديد ما إذا كان التحقيق مؤهلًا أم لا. يمكن بسهولة تخصيص نموذج مسح الاستبيان هذا ليناسب احتياجات الباحث ويمكن إضافة الأسئلة إلى نموذج الاستبيان هذا بنقرة زر واحدة.

أفضل استخدامات لعميل الرصاص ومؤهل استبيان القالب

عادةً ما يكون فريق التسويق التابع للمنظمة أو الشركة مسؤولاً عن توليد العملاء المتوقعين. يؤدي التسويق المؤهل ، إلى وجود فرص أكبر للفرد / الشركة للتأهل لتصبح مستهلك / عميل ناجح.

  • للتأكد من عدم حصول أي مؤسسة على إنذارات خاطئة ، يمكن أن يؤدي نشر نموذج استطلاع الرأي هذا مع أسئلة مخصصة إلى الحصول على عملاء متوقعين من المؤسسات.
  • يمكن أن يساعد نموذج إنشاء الكفاءات والمؤهلات المؤسسات / الشركات على جمع المعلومات من العملاء / العملاء المحتملين ومعرفة سبب اتصالهم بالعمل ومن المهم للمؤسسات أن تتبع مسار هؤلاء العملاء المحتملين حتى يمكن تحويلهم إلى وقت حقيقي اعمال.

أهمية العملاء الرصاص و قالب التأهيل

  1. بيع المنتج الخاص بك هو الجانب الأكثر أهمية في أي عمل. هذا هو المورد الرئيسي لأي عمل. وإذا كان لديك العملاء المتوقعين الذين يمكن تحويلهم إلى عملاء محتملين ، فلا شيء يمكن أن يمنع نمو أعمالك. ولكن المفتاح هنا هو العثور على الرصاص الصحيح.
  2. احتمال يمكنك تخصيص مواردك ووقتك وجهدك بأكبر قدر من اليقين في الحصول على نتيجة إيجابية. دعنا نأخذ بعين الاعتبار أن لديك 20 عميلًا للمنتج ولديك فريق صغير من 4-5 أعضاء ، من الأفضل أن تقوم بتوزيع العملاء المتوقعين بالتساوي على الموارد وستحاول الموارد تحويل العملاء المتوقعين إلى عميل.
  3. ولكن نظرًا لعدم توفر الموارد لمعلومات مفصلة حول العملاء المحتملين ، فإن تحويلهم إلى عملاء يمكن أن يكون مهمة تستغرق وقتًا محبطًا. الآن ، ضع في اعتبارك أن هذا السيناريو هو أنه من بين هذه العروض الـ 20 تكون 2 عبارة عن خيوط مؤهلة. أي لقد تم اعتبارهم جاهزين لمبيعات المبيعات الإضافية بواسطة فريق التسويق التابع لها.
  4. بحيث يمكنك بسهولة تخصيص مواردنا التي ستخصص بالكامل لتلك الخيوط المؤهلة وفرص تحويلها إلى عملائك أعلى مما كانت عليه عند توزيع الموارد بالتساوي.
  5. حتى الآن ، لقد أثبتنا أن أي عمل يحتاج إلى "عملاء مؤهلون" من أجل تنمية أعمالهم. والسؤال الذي يتبادر إلى الذهن هو كيف نجد تلك الخيوط؟ ما المعلومات التي يحتاج إليها فريق التسويق للعثور على العملاء المؤهلين وكيف سيتعامل فريق المبيعات مع العميل المتوقع. الإجابة بسيطة إذا كنا بحاجة إلى العثور على العملاء المتوقعين المناسبين ، نحتاج إلى طرح الأسئلة الصحيحة عليهم. يمكن بعد ذلك البحث في الأسئلة التي يمكن طرحها في أحد الاستبيانات والردود التي تم جمعها منها بدقة من قبل فريق التسويق للعثور على العملاء المتوقعين في مجال المبيعات.
  6. المفتاح هنا هو جمع أكبر قدر ممكن من المعلومات من الاستطلاع كما هو الحال في ما يبحث عنه العميل؟ ما هي توقعاته؟ كيف يكون هذا الشخص يخطط لاستخدام المنتج الخاص بك؟ وغيرها الكثير حسب جمهورك المستهدف. ولكن لجمع هذه المعلومات ، نحتاج إلى تصميم استطلاعاتنا بطريقة تجيب عليها الأسئلة بصدق.
  7. يجب ألا تكون الاستطلاعات تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ويجب تجنب الأسئلة غير الضرورية التي لا تتعلق بمنتجك. يجب أن يحتوي استقصاء مؤهلات العملاء المتوقعين على المبيعات على مزيج مناسب من جميع الأسئلة التي يمكن من خلالها إجراء جميع أنواع البحوث كما هو الحال من وجهة نظر نقدية ، إلى متى يمكن التعامل مع العميل المتوقع من أجل الأعمال. وكيف سيساعد منتجنا القادة في نمو أعماله؟
  8. بعد البحث بعناية في جميع البيانات التي تم جمعها من استبيان تأهيل العملاء المتوقعين في المبيعات ، يمكن لفريق التسويق العثور بسهولة على العملاء المؤهلين في المبيعات ونقله إلى فريق المبيعات لمزيد من الدقة.
  9. هناك طريقة أخرى يمكن من خلالها إنشاء عميل مؤهل للمبيعات من خلال استطلاعات متعددة. في البداية ، يمكنك أن تسأل عن التفاصيل الأساسية والثانوية ، وبناءً على الأبحاث التي أجريت على تلك المعلومات ، يمكنك العثور على خيوط ، ويمكن إجراء مسح أكثر تفصيلاً لتلك الخيوط.
  10. من خلال استطلاعات تأهيل العملاء المتوقعين في المبيعات ، يمكننا أيضًا تحديد الوقت المناسب لمقاربة العملاء المتوقعين وفرص تحويل عميل متوقع تم اختباره بشكل صحيح إلى عميل. ليس فقط في توليد العميل ، سيساعد استبيان التأهيل أيضًا على خدمة العميل بشكل أفضل كما نعرف بالفعل توقعاتهم.
  11. في بيئة الأعمال سريعة الخطى ، تريد الشركات دائمًا أن تتقدم على منافستها بخطوة واحدة ، ويمكن أن يساعد استخدام استبيان تأهيل العملاء المتوقعين للمبيعات بشكل فعال في نمو الأعمال بشكل كبير.

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

Customer Lead and Qualification Survey template is a B2B survey template that is carefully designed by experts at QuestionPro. This survey template consists of 10+ questions that can be easily customized to suit the needs of a researcher. This sample survey template can be used to collect data and information from customers/consumers for budget assigned to a particular product or service, purchasing intent of an organization, just to name a few. This questionnaire can be used for qualifying customer leads.



   
Please indicate which of the following products you own:
Company
Yes No
Product 1
Product 2
Product 3
Product 4
Product 5
Product 6
Product 7
 
   
 
PURCHASE HISTORY

Please indicate when you last purchased a [Company] product?
 
0-3 months ago
 
3-6 months ago
 
6-12 months ago
 
12-24 months ago
 
24+ months ago
 
   
 
PRODUCT INTEREST

Please indicate the types of products you may be interested in purchasing or learning more about:
 
Product 1
 
Product 2
 
Product 3
 
Product 4
 
Product 5
 
Product 6
 
Product 7
 
Other
 
 
   
 
To help us serve you better, please tell us about your business:

Number of employees at your site:
 
1-100
 
101-250
 
251-500
 
501-1000
 
1000+
 
   
 
Annual budget for this product category:

 
$0-$10K
 
$10K-$50K
 
$50K-$100K
 
$100K+
 
Other (Please Specify)
 
 
   
 
Are you the person responsible for updates/purchases?
 
Yes
 
No
 
   
 
Is there another person in your organization who is responsible for purchasing [Product Class] or services?

Name
   
 
   
 
Title
   
 
   
 
Phone
   
 
   
 
Email
   
 
   
 
Thank you!
 
   
 
Permission to contact you via e-mail?
 
Yes
 
No
 

Why conduct Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template?

From a marketing/sales point of view, a lead is someone that could potentially become a fulltime client/customer. What defines it as a lead is the fact that an individual/company has expressed an interest in what an organization or a business has to sell or offer.

  • Leads can be acquired through many different channels, from referrals through customers, white paper or ebooks etc. The origin of this lead, along with relevant information helps an organization or business determine how qualified the lead is, which means wherein customer purchase cycle this individual or company is.
  • QuestionPro’s Customer Lead and Qualification sample survey is carefully curated by experts and consists of relevant questions that can determine if an inquiry qualifies as lead or not. This sample survey template can be easily customized to suit to the needs of a researcher and questions can be added to this sample survey template at the click of a button.

Best Uses of Customer Lead and Qualification Survey Template

An organization or company’s marketing team is usually responsible for lead generation. A marketing qualified lead means, that there are greater chances of the individual/company to qualify to become a potentially successful consumer/customer.

  • To make sure an organization gets no false alarms, deploying this sample survey template with customized questions can gain organizations qualified leads.
  • A lead generation and qualification form can help organizations/businesses collect information from potential clients/customers and know why they are contacting the business and it is important for organizations to keep a track of these potential clients so that they can be converted into real-time business.

Importance of Customer Lead and Qualification Template

  1. Selling your product is the most important aspect of any Business. It is the main resource of any business. And if you have the right leads which can be turned into potential customers then nothing can stop your business from growing. But the key here is to find the right lead.
  2. A prospect on whom you can allocate your resources, time and effort with most certainty of getting a positive outcome. Let’s consider you have 20 leads for a product and you have a small team of 4-5 members, ideally, you will distribute the lead equally to the resources and the resources will try to convert the leads into a customer.
  3. But as resources don't have detailed information about the leads converting them into customers can be a time taking and frustrating task. Now consider this scenario that out of those 20 leads they are 2 which are qualified leads. i.e they have been considered ready for the further sales pitch by its marketing team.
  4. So you can easily allocate our resources which will completely be dedicated to those Qualified leads and the chances of converting them into your customers are higher than it was when you distribute resources equally.
  5. So now as we have established that any business needs Sales Qualified Leads in order to grow their business. The question that comes to mind is that how do we find those leads? What informations the marketing team needs to find the Qualified leads and how will the sales team approach the lead. The answer is simple if we need to find the right leads we need to ask them the right questions. Questions that can be asked in a survey and the responses collected from them can then be researched thoroughly by the marketing team to find the Sales Qualified lead.
  6. The key here is to gather as much information as you can from the survey as in what is the customer looking for? What are his expectations? How is that a person is planning to use your product? and many more depending upon your organization target audience. But to gather that information we need to design our surveys in such a way that the lead answers them honestly.
  7. The Surveys shouldn't be time-consuming and unnecessary questions that are not related to your product should be avoided. A sales lead qualification survey should have the proper combination of all the questions through which all type of researches can be done as in from a monetary point of view, to for how long the lead can be approached for Business. And how is our product is going to help the leaders in the growth of his business?
  8. After carefully researching all the data collected from the Sales Lead Qualification Survey, the marketing team can easily find the Sales Qualified leads and pass it onto the sales team for further pitch.
  9. Another approach through which a sales qualified lead can be generated is through multiple surveys. Initially, you can ask basic and minor details and based on the research done on that information you can find leads and a more detailed survey can be given to those leads.
  10. Through Sales lead Qualification surveys we can also decide the right time to approach the lead and chances of a properly vetted lead to be converted into a client are very high. Not only in client generation a qualification survey will also help to serve the client better as we already know their expectations.
  11. In a fast-paced business environment, the businesses always want to be one step ahead of their competition and using Sales Lead Qualification survey effectively can help the business grow exponentially.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template

8 questions

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template is one of the widely used survey templates. This sample survey template measures preferences for retirement housing and to learn from the various options (apartment type) provided to the survey takers as to which option will be best suited to them. This survey template most likely should be sent to people nearing the retirement age to understand their preferences regarding the living facilities they would want to avail upon retirement if they want to move into such retirement homes.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Consumer Product Registration Survey Template

45 questions

Consumer Product Registration Survey template has questions regarding product registration, product information, purchasing habit, demographic questions etc. In this age of technology and sophisticated gadgets, there is a boom in consumers purchasing goods online. However, the charm of brick and mortar store still pleases a good percentage of the crowd. By deploying consumer product registration survey to the targeted audience, researchers can understand the preferences and purchasing habits of consumers. By asking key demographic questions, researchers can know reasons for purchasing a product and for whom was the product purchased.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Sales Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template

13 questions

Sale Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template is designed to obtain feedback from participants engaging in sales trainings. This survey template can be sent to attendees of sales training with the objective of getting valuable feedback about the training session, what they found most useful and if it will help them improve their overall sales skills to generate more revenue. In this survey, there are a number of relevant questions regarding training material, skill-set covered during the training, questions related to giving feedback on the training sessions that were attended by the participants and similar questions. This is a short survey but can be customized to suit the needs of a researcher.