COMPTE GRATUIT

Modèle d'enquête immobilière

Le modèle d'enquête immobilière, conçu par une équipe d'experts en immobilier, peut être utilisé pour augmenter les opportunités commerciales en comprenant exactement les besoins des acheteurs. Restez bien informé en déployant ce modèle d'enquête, pour savoir dans quelle mesure ils sont satisfaits de leurs agents actuels, dans quel type de propriété cherchent-ils à investir, recommanderaient-ils leur agent / entreprise à leur famille / amis, etc. Utilisez ce questionnaire pour découvrir davantage de répondants et utilisez ces commentaires pour garder une longueur d'avance sur vos concurrents dans ce marché immobilier en constante augmentation. Cet exemple de modèle d'enquête peut être personnalisé pour répondre aux besoins des entreprises / entreprises / organisations.


Quelle source d'information utilisez-vous lors du choix d'un bien immobilier?
Possédez-vous une propriété?
Quel type de propriété possédez-vous?
Avez-vous vu des maisons / immeubles de placement qui vous intéressent?
Si vous obtenez la bonne propriété, pourrez-vous prendre une décision immédiatement?
Quelle est la fourchette de prix de la propriété que vous êtes prêt à considérer?
Dans quel type de biens immobiliers envisagez-vous d'investir?

Où aimeriez-vous que la propriété soit basée?

À quelle fréquence devez-vous rechercher un bien immobilier?
Avez-vous déjà consulté une société / un agent immobilier?

Si OUI, que pensez-vous de cette société / agent immobilier?
Quelle est la probabilité que vous recommandiez cette société / cet agent immobilier?

Veuillez choisir votre type d'emploi

Quel est votre revenu annuel?

Veuillez sélectionner votre état civil
Comment envisagez-vous d'acheter le bien immobilier?

Top 5 des questions d'enquête immobilière que vous devez poser

  1. Quelle est votre motivation pour acheter une maison?

    Cette question intrigue souvent les acheteurs et révèle que le bon type d'information est mis en évidence. Cette information est importante, car elle déterminera pourquoi ils veulent investir dans la maison et l'agent immobilier peut trouver une maison qui convient le mieux à leurs besoins.

  2. Quel est le montant de l'hypothèque mensuelle que vous êtes prêt à payer?

    Ce n'est pas parce qu'un acheteur est admissible à une hypothèque de 700 000 $ qu'il ne veut pas payer cette <> somme d'argent. Poser cette question aidera à déterminer le montant d'argent qu'un acheteur est prêt à dépenser pour acheter une maison, un montant hypothécaire qui ne lui pincera pas les poches.

  3. Vivez-vous dans cette maison ou s'agit-il simplement d'un investissement?

    Différentes personnes ont différentes raisons d'acheter une maison. Des études suggèrent que de plus en plus d'acheteurs examinent les données socioéconomiques et d'évaluation avant de vouloir investir. C'est une question importante à poser à l'acheteur pour que sa motivation soit communiquée instantanément.

  4. Connaissez-vous les coûts supplémentaires qui surviennent une fois que vous achetez la maison, comme l'assurance, l'enregistrement, l'entretien, etc.?

    Cela ne se limite pas au simple paiement de la maison, il y a d'autres dépenses associées à l'achat d'une maison. Parfois, ce montant peut faire ou défaire une affaire, il est donc important que les acheteurs connaissent les dépenses supplémentaires.

  5. Connaissez-vous vos besoins pour acheter une maison?

    Il y a une différence entre le besoin et le désir. Les agents doivent demander aux acheteurs potentiels de dresser une liste des incontournables et indispensables. Pour ce faire, cette question peut être intégrée à l'enquête pour obtenir des informations de première main.

Pourquoi mener une enquête immobilière?

Comme toute autre organisation prospère qui dépend de la vraie valeur des commentaires des clients - le secteur immobilier peut également bénéficier énormément de ces mêmes commentaires de leurs clients. Souvent, ces véritables informations de vrais clients peuvent changer la donne pour votre entreprise, en vous permettant d'identifier et de combler les lacunes et d'augmenter les ventes immobilières!

Voici quelques bonnes raisons de mener une enquête immobilière:

  • Meilleure compréhension des attentes des acheteurs: la réalisation d'une enquête immobilière permet de mieux comprendre les propriétaires d'entreprises quant aux attentes et besoins des acheteurs en matière immobilière.
  • Comprendre les besoins de l'acheteur: L'utilisation de cette enquête peut aider les entreprises à comprendre quel type de propriété résonne avec les clients / clients.
  • Collecte de données commerciales: lorsqu'un répondant répond aux questions de ce modèle d'enquête, les entreprises obtiennent toutes les informations importantes concernant le montant qu'elles sont prêtes à dépenser pour un bien immobilier, où seraient-elles intéressées à acheter le bien, etc.

Conseils pour mener une enquête immobilière

Voici quelques conseils pour mener une enquête immobilière et améliorer les taux de réponse:

  • Définissez votre objectif: soyez clair sur vos objectifs potentiels avant même de commencer le déploiement de l'enquête, sachez si vous souhaitez que des agents soient associés à votre entreprise ou si vous souhaitez obtenir des informations complètes et créer un profil d'acheteurs, être clair sur ce qui est attendu les résultats du déploiement de l'enquête.
  • Posez des questions pertinentes: Une fois les objectifs fixés, ne posez que les questions qui vous aideront à obtenir le bon type d'informations. Ce modèle d'enquête contient un mélange d'informations sur l'acheteur ou de questions démographiques et de questions relatives aux attentes des acheteurs concernant les biens immobiliers.
  • Identifiez vos clients potentiels: envoyez le sondage aux clients qui sont susceptibles de faire un achat chez vous, cela les aidera à faire confiance à votre entreprise et enverra un signe positif indiquant que l'entreprise évalue ses clients et comprend leurs besoins ci-dessus. tout.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Analyse conjointe: Logement de retraite

8 des questions

Un court sondage en utilisant des solutions de rechange au choix à partir d'une étude de l'analyse conjointe.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Enregistrement du produit: des produits de consommation

45 des questions

Enregistrement de la consommation du produit, la raison de l'achat, de la démographie.

Nouveau produit / Enquêtes d'essais Concept

Sales Training Réunion Satisfaction

13 des questions

Batterie de questions d'évaluation de la formation des ventes utiles pour les cours professionnels B2B.

FREE ACCOUNT

Real Estate Survey Template

Real Estate Survey Template, designed by a team of expert real estate researchers, can be used to increase business opportunities by understanding what exactly do property buyers needs. Stay well informed by deploying this survey template, to know how satisfied they are with their current agents, what property type are they looking to invest in, would they recommend their agent/company to their family/friends etc. Use this questionnaire to find out more from respondents and use this feedback to stay ahead of your competitors in this ever-increasing real estate market. This sample survey template can be customized to suit the needs of business/companies/organizations.


Which source of information do you use while choosing real estate property?
Do you own a property?
Which type of property do you own?
Have you seen any homes/investment properties that you are interested in?
If you get the right property will you be able to make a decision immediately?
What is the price range of the property you are willing to consider?
What kind of real estate property are you considering to invest in?

Where would you like the property to be based?

How often do you need to look for a real estate property?
Have you ever consulted a real estate company/agent?

If YES, how do you feel about this real estate company/agent?
How likely are you to recommend this real estate company/agent?

Please choose your employment type

What is your annual income?

Please select your marital status
How do you plan to buy the real estate property?

Top 5 Real Estate Survey Questions you must ask

  1. What is your motivation for buying a house?

    This questions often intrigues buyers and they disclose the right kind of information comes to light. This information is important, as this will determine why they want to invest in the house and the real estate agent can find a house that best suits their needs.

  2. What is the amount of monthly mortgage you are comfortable paying?

    Just because a buyer qualifies for a $700,000 mortgage that doesn’t mean he/she is willing to pay that <>sum of money. Asking this question will help determine what amount of money a buyer is willing to spend to buy a house, a mortgage amount that will not pinch their pockets.

  3. Will you be living in this house or is it just an investment?

    Different people have different reasons for buying a house. Studies suggest more and more buyers are looking at the socioeconomic and valuation data before they are willing to make any investment. This is an important question to ask the buyer so their motivation is communicated instantly.

  4. Are you aware of the additional costs that come along once you purchase the house, like insurance, registration, maintenance etc?

    It doesn’t end with just paying for the house, there are other expenses that are associated with buying a house. Sometimes this amount can make or break a deal, hence, it is important for buyers to know of the additional expenses.

  5. Are you aware of your needs to purchase a house?

    There is a difference between need and desire. Agents must ask the potential buyers to make a list of must-needs and must-have. In order to do that, this question can be incorporated into the survey to get first-hand information.

Why Conduct a Real Estate Survey?

Just like any other successful organization that depends on the true value of customer feedback - the real estate industry can also benefit immensely from this same feedback from their customers. Often these real insights from real customers can serve as the game changer for your business, by enabling you to identify and act on loopholes and increase property sales!

Here are some great reasons to conduct a real estate survey:

  • Better understanding of buyer’s expectations: Conducting a real estate survey gives a better understanding of the business owners regarding what are the buyers’ expectations and needs regarding real estate.
  • Understanding Buyer’s needs: Using this survey can help businesses understand what kind of property type resonates with the clients/customers.
  • Collecting business-oriented data: When a respondent answers questions in this survey template, businesses will get all the important information regarding how much they are willing to spend on a real estate property, where would they be interested in buying the property etc.

Tips to conduct a Real Estate Survey

Here are some of the tips to conduct a real estate survey and improve the response rates:

  • Set your goal: Be clear about what your potential goals are even before you start deploying the survey, know if you want agents to be associated to your business or you want to get complete information and create a buyers profile, be clear what are the expected outcomes of deploying the survey.
  • Ask relevant questions: Once the goals are decided, ask only those questions that will help you gain the right kind of information. This survey template has a mix of buyer information or demographic questions and questions pertaining to buyers’ expectation regarding real estate property.
  • Identify your potential customers: Send out the survey to those customers who are likely to make a purchase from you, this will help them put their faith in your business and will send out a positive sign about the business valuing their customers and understanding their needs above all.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template

8 questions

Conjoint Analysis Survey Template is one of the widely used survey templates. This sample survey template measures preferences for retirement housing and to learn from the various options (apartment type) provided to the survey takers as to which option will be best suited to them. This survey template most likely should be sent to people nearing the retirement age to understand their preferences regarding the living facilities they would want to avail upon retirement if they want to move into such retirement homes.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Consumer Product Registration Survey Template

45 questions

Consumer Product Registration Survey template has questions regarding product registration, product information, purchasing habit, demographic questions etc. In this age of technology and sophisticated gadgets, there is a boom in consumers purchasing goods online. However, the charm of brick and mortar store still pleases a good percentage of the crowd. By deploying consumer product registration survey to the targeted audience, researchers can understand the preferences and purchasing habits of consumers. By asking key demographic questions, researchers can know reasons for purchasing a product and for whom was the product purchased.

New Product/Concept Testing Surveys

Sales Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template

13 questions

Sale Training Meeting Satisfaction Survey Template is designed to obtain feedback from participants engaging in sales trainings. This survey template can be sent to attendees of sales training with the objective of getting valuable feedback about the training session, what they found most useful and if it will help them improve their overall sales skills to generate more revenue. In this survey, there are a number of relevant questions regarding training material, skill-set covered during the training, questions related to giving feedback on the training sessions that were attended by the participants and similar questions. This is a short survey but can be customized to suit the needs of a researcher.