Develop Authentic Employer Branding with WorkXO – Free Webinar

The Secret to Recruiting the Best Talent: Authentic Employer Branding

Next week we are doing the first of several free webinars in collaboration with our partner, WorkXO. We are excited to do a whole series of webinars debunking some myths about corporate culture, talent acquisition, and other stuff we care about, and we’re excited to have a good discussion.  

Here’s the first one:

The Secret to Recruiting the Best Talent: Authentic Employer Branding

Why is it so hard to recruit and retain the right talent? Your brand promise is the most important reason why customers want to buy your product and why employees want to work for you. But what a company says about itself is not necessarily the same as what its employees think. In the digital age, it’s also very easy for this information to be shared publicly. PR and Marketing can only do so much can turn around a corrosive work culture. So how can employers be more authentic about what it’s really like to work there?  

In 45 minutes jam-packed with goodness, Co-Founders of Work XO, Jamie Notter and Charlie Judy will explore: 

  • Why authenticity matters
  • How to use data to create an authentic employer brand
  • The importance of building a strong culture
  • How to start designing the culture you want, rather than defaulting to the culture you have.

Jamie is a founding partner at WorkXO – helping leaders create stronger cultures and upgrade their workplaces, based on an understanding of organizational genetic code. He brings 25 years of experience in conflict resolution, generational differences, leadership, and culture change. Author ofWhen Millennials Take Over, and Humanize and an adjunct faculty at Georgetown University.

Charlie forged a successful career over two decades as an HR Executive with some of the world’s most prominent professional service organizations. He founded WorkXO to help the world-of-work stop over-engineering our Human Resources and start re-humanizing them. Charlie believes the future of work is not about better HR systems, technologies, any one best practice, secret recipe, or magic formula.

When: Thursday, April 13 – 1 pm EST / 12 noon CT / 10 am PST / 6pm GMT

We would love for you to join us. REGISTER HERE!

And save the date for the next two webinars in our series:

June 8 – The Secret to Making HR a Strategic Function

August 10 –  The Secret to Unlocking True Employee Engagement