On-Going Account Data
Cancellation of Service
FAQ On Data Retention Policy
No. As stated in the policy above, we do not (and cannot) restore data deleted due to user error. The system prompts you to confirm before deleting a response and it is clearly stated in the delete screens that data once removed cannot be restored.
Upon cancellation of your service/account all data associated with the account is removed. We cannot restore your data/surveys.
I(1) -- Your login may only be used by one person – a single login shared by multiple people is not permitted.