I canceled an account because my colleague switched teams and was no longer responsible for the projects. Now he is responsible for them again. How can I reactivate his account, which was canceled at that time?
To reactivate a cancelled account, you need to contact your dedicated account manager. Alternatively, you can reach out via live chat with a support agent, who will forward your request to the account manager.
Live chat link: https://www.questionpro.com/chat
Can the admin also delete a user account?
Who receives a message when an account is deleted? And can this be customized?
When will the data be automatically deleted if I select “Retain All Surveys and Data” when canceling an account?