If I delete one question, will the translation be aplied properly?

Hi, as mentioned in this row:

  • "Please do not make any changes in columns A, B, C and rows 1, 2 and 3."

    If, for some reason the client needs to delete a question and add a new one, will be necessary to get a new importing template?
Pedro Paulo Alves Lopes schedule5 months ago