When you delete a survey or surveys, they are moved to the recycle bin. Recycle bin folder is a special folder and will only show when there are deleted surveys. Go to: Surveys » Recycle BinTo delete all surveys in the recycle bin permanently, you can click on the Empty Recycle Bin option. To restore surveys, you can click on the restore link next to the survey.
This feature is available with the following licenses :