The sent history is only visible to the person who distributes the survey. For instance, if A shares a survey with B and grants edit access, but A distributes the survey, only A will be able to view the sent history, not B.
After sending my reminder, the original version of my invitation to an email list is no longer visible in “Sent”. What could be the reason for this?